Xiahtic-5 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: CZ..

@zahra- thankgod someone understood the real intention! :P

Neetz bcz i knw u yaar and how loyal u r there is no question in that....bt hey some people might be happy u changed ur loyality hehehe😆
sana.samir thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
🤣. 🤣. 🤣. 🤣

sorry! I know I shouldn't laugh as it's a very serious matter... It is gross though 🤢

Ek taraf hai gharwali ek taraf hai bhawarli... 🤣
403365 thumbnail

I think if you had put 20 ROFLs at the end of your post, then perhaps people wouldn't have taken everything so seriously? At least Sid and Armaan are not blood brothers to make it even more nauseating. Imagine if they were....then A and R would be devar and bhabhi accordingly. 😲

Saali Jeeju relationship...Hah. Who would have thought. 😆 I only really find incest nauseating...other than that, it should all be good.
- -NG; thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Uhh..that's not gross at all.

Okay never mind, you seem to be not serious lol.
Edited by - -NG; - 15 years ago
yattri thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
😲 how is it gross? it is so very cute.
dating/marrying a sisters ex! ROFling! And on top of tht, when it is so very not clear if its ex or lurking around her present and future.
i wouldnt even do tht to my friend : )
MagicalKash thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

🤣
Okay! This really did crack me up!
act12 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

I am sry to say.....but this is nt unusual...mayb u don like it but truthfully it happens in real life...iots nt like she is takin him away from Ridz...Ridz chose Sid n its time Ammy is happy again...so even if it is Shilpa...so be it...every1 has a rite to be happy...n its nt unusual to see in indian television!

anku- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
LMFAOOO @ some of the replies in this topic 🤣
shamil thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ~angelz16~

LMFAOOO @ some of the replies in this topic 🤣

😉ROFL
anku- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4