LMAO Elesh was too hilarious today!

AreYaar thumbnail
LOL since the past few epis I've been feeling a bit annoyed with Elesh's blatant disregard for how upset Disha is about him being such a shameless lazy person but today after manyyyyyyyyyy days I enjoyed Elesh in an epi so much.

Finally the Elesh track seems to be moving today with the way they showed him going for a job interview at a construction company....and goofball that he is.....the way he was explaining to that woman how he's such a "pro" at interviews and was giving her tips and all too😆😆

Later on the way he was asking the other candidates if they have a GK book🤣

Best though was the way he fainted in the end after they quoted a salary to him and told him he's got the job🤣🤣🤣

I'm quite intrigued though.....why did that woman give him the job when he's obviously unqualified? Interesting twist.....

Chalo bhai Elesh ki job lag gayi....Mithaai baanto!😆.....The Kashyaps are also going to faint in shock when they hear this😆

Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
He was fun to watch, and gets back in my good books again 😆😆😆 Otherwise, I had this big itch to hammer his head 😆 and put some sense. Love such goofy characters. 😆 Though, the whole job thing is quite spooky. He may land in big trouble ... just hope it does not affect the family. His goofiness should make him escape all the spookiness 😆😆😆
TheRowdiest thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Badhai ho !!!! Elesh got a Job..... 😆 .....

_Invincible_ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

wow..........

so now elesh is employed and handsomely earning person...............🥳 for disha..........
Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: minnie.reet

Badhai ho !!!! Elesh got a Job..... 😆 .....

That too 30 K per month wala ... I am sure Kashyap family may need some medical help after hearing the news 😆😆😆
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: an12345678

He was fun to watch, and gets back in my good books again 😆😆😆 Otherwise, I had this big itch to hammer his head 😆 and put some sense. Love such goofy characters. 😆 Though, the whole job thing is quite spooky. He may land in big trouble ... just hope it does not affect the family. His goofiness should make him escape all the spookiness 😆😆😆

LOL yeah he really had been annoying me since the past week or two but I LOVED him today....seriously so hilarious....his goofiness was cute.

Yeah the job thing is weird....I'm unable to figure out what that woman is thinking and why she gave him the job when she can tell that he's such a cartoon😆.....hope she's not setting him up as a fall guy for something😕

haha yeah in general his goofiness overcomes the spookiness.
AreYaar thumbnail

That too 30 K per month wala ... I am sure Kashyap family may need some medical help after hearing the news 😆😆😆

I wanna see Inder's reaction especially.....they are deffo going to need medical help to resuscitate them after this shock🤣

Arey how can I forget....pehle someone needs to resuscitate Elesh bhai jo ki khud hi faint hua pada hai😆😆
TheRowdiest thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

😆 haan haan.......and 25K for his Kachua and rest of 5 thousands for Doc....his first Cheque money has already finish 😆 .....

I am only worried for Taneja Constructions 😆
111192 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

10K ke job pe 25K ka phataka lagaya tha elesh ne............................ to socho 30K ke job se kasyap parivar ka kaya hoga😆😆😆
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: minnie.reet

I am only worried for Taneja Constructions 😆

Unka toh ab Rab hi raakha hai yaar😆😆