MagixX thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Ok, I was just thinking how foolish the girl actually was, but yesterday she proved me wrong. Among all the 3 girls whom Vasu chose for the marriage, Sakshi turned out to be the only intelligent one. She was the only one who understood Vasu's motives behind her polite mask. Kudos to her!

But one sad thing is that, she misunderstands our Ragini too..Who called her for a total different purpose! 😭
Hope that doesn't turn out to be a problem though.

But I really hope this Sakshi teaches one lesson to Vasu! I liked her resolve, LOL! 😆

-shabz- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
me too...............i hope she tells vasu off infront of everyone.......enough of vasu taking advantage of poor girls.....she need to be taught a lesson.
Lovenarbhi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Nahi hoga kezu. muje lagtha hai ki aap ke hero the anmolji will fight for sakshi, and ,maybe she will disclose everything anmol who in turn clarify her mistakes.
hereandhappy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Its high time i want someone who can give Vasu a takkar and i wish Sakshi (for sometime) proves Vasu wrong aur vasu ka saara ghamand chur chur ho jaye
MagixX thumbnail
@Sukzz: Mere hero? 😲
I thought you were an AnGini fan, LOL! 😆

@hereandhappy: Yeah, for one..I don't think Sakshi is as patient as Sadhna or something who'd simply give in to whatever Vasu says. That's why I am happy that she was so angry, hehehe! 🤣

And I very badly want Anmol to teach Vasu a lesson too! 😡
-shabz- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
somebody just show vasu the hand.....just like she does😆
MagixX thumbnail
I can imagine Sakshi doing that! 😆

Sometimes Ragini speaks up, but she's very respectful! 😭

And Anmol tho, just walks out! 😭

Go Sakshi! 😆
Lovenarbhi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashrozia

@Sukzz: Mere hero? 😲
I thought you were an AnGini fan, LOL! 😆

@hereandhappy: Yeah, for one..I don't think Sakshi is as patient as Sadhna or something who'd simply give in to whatever Vasu says. That's why I am happy that she was so angry, hehehe! 🤣

And I very badly want Anmol to teach Vasu a lesson too! 😡

Def my angini fan hu, par yaar jab ttu smtha dii se kaha meri anmol so i thought why go for competition 😆 and app se koyi jeeth saktha hai koyi😉 😉😆 dont worry i will share him with you and prema.
MagixX thumbnail

Originally posted by: kamuralee

Def my angini fan hu, par yaar jab ttu smtha dii se kaha meri anmol so i thought why go for competition 😆 and app se koyi jeeth saktha hai koyi😉 😉😆 dont worry i will share him with you and prema.

I don't know about you Sukzz, but the main person- Ragini, definitely wouldn't mind sharing, as of now that is! 🤣
Lovenarbhi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashrozia

I don't know about you Sukzz, but the main person- Ragini, definitely wouldn't mind sharing, as of now that is! 🤣

Only for sometime darling only for sometime 🤣 the time will change 😆