ArTi- p7-14.08.2010(link added)

Nishithini thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
ArTi's dance and a small interview was shown on p7 today.
-edit-
firstly they were showing the couples of colors. then they said among all these colors couple there was a couple from another channel also. then they had shown the starting part of 'wo kisna hain'.
then there was the interview. both were there but only rati was speaking.
she said..'stage pe andhera ho jata hain. main iski shakal nehi dekh paati hoon aur krishna ko dhundti rehti hoon. I have never done such indian dance on stage before. this is the first time. first I thought its funny but ab mazaa aa raha hain'
these are not the exact words though.
they gave the interview during their reharsals...means they were in normal clothes. Arjun in black and Rati in green.
link-
thanx vinu for the link
Edited by Nishithini - 15 years ago

Nikki_Titli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
omg....ArTi itv too??????/edit soooooon nishiiiiii
hgrhr thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
um...woah...!
I've lost count of how many segments that aired this week now...
Its raining ARtiiiii....and i'm dancing to the cupid tune..!!!

looking forward to reading the update..!
Jiyyaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Its Raining ArTi!!!!!! 😍
Yashh... thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
wohhhooooooooooo

I AM CLOUD 1000000000000000000000 yaar 🥳
dance + interview......... 🤪
goshh...!!! ARTI........evrywhere 😍
Faria. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Haye Arti barish again

At first in SBS and now in p7.

Oh GOD it was neither Hot nor Rainy season , it was totally Arti season

and we r suffering from ARTI fever

Nikki_Titli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
thnxx a ton nishi for d update.....w8in for link....
Badtameez_Dil thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
thanks nishi for update

rati is so sweettttt.....they r looking very good in indian outfits ..........rati is looking gorgerous

it was seen in there performance they enjoyed doing it .........

crap mera p7 nahi aa raha otherwise i would have recorded :(
315925 thumbnail
Thanks Nishuuuu 🤗
OMG! They are like THE ONLY couple from another show? 😲

Yippeeeee and she's so cuteeeeee
myra_hassan thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
its great that only arti was only a copule from other channel