U ME AUR TV 13TH AUGUST SHOCHKER FOR KRISH

GunDaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
IN U ME AUR TV THEY SHOWF THAT SNAKE HAS BITTEN PRAT AND FOR SAVING HER KRISH CONSUMED POISON IN TO HIS MOUTH AND THUS WAS FIGHTING AGAINST DEATH IN A HOSPITAL AND PRATS WAS CRYING.THEY ALSO SAID THAT IT WILL BE PRAT LOVE WHICH WILL BRING KRISH BACK FROM DEATH.
Edited by lilindiangurl13 - 15 years ago

priya_1183 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
OMG thanxs ton for info 🤗
anjali8666 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
OMG wt is this.😭.........Oh my poor baba.😭........Oh nooooooooooooooooooo.............

Anyways Thnks 4 the info........😊
pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
Thanks a lot for sharing!!😃....Krishna!!....You proved again and again that you madly love Pratigya!!😳😳.....Pratigya atleast now realise what a gem of a person is Krishna....and you are so lucky to have him!!.....This will definitely melt Pratigya's heart and make sure that Krishna is person deep inside her heart!!😳😳

Links would be very much appreciated!!😃😃
*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Haila! Kitna dramatic aur filmy situation hai! LOVE IT! This show reminds me of the 80/90s melodramatic love stories! 😍

Prats you better realise now that no-one can love you more than Krishna!
sweetu_pri thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
hey thanks a lot for sharing..............poor krishu .............
what else is left for him to do for his love dis is d limit.................
nyways at last they did tell dat prats love will save him from death..............
soooo eagerly looking for their C of M..............hope we get to see him soon.........
it will b gud if we can get d link....
Edited by sweetu_pri - 15 years ago
sweetu_pri thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
hey thanks a lot for sharing..............poor krishu .............
what else is left for him to do for his love dis is d limit.................
nyways at last they did tell dat prats love will save him from death..............
soooo eagerly looking for their C of M..............hope we get to see him soon.........
sorry double post by mistake........kindly neglect.
Edited by sweetu_pri - 15 years ago
Pragati.T thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: AMIT7884

IN U ME AUR TV THEY SHOWF THAT SNAKE HAS BITTEN PRAT AND FOR SAVING HER KRISH CONSUMED POISON IN TO HIS MOUTH AND THUS WAS FIGHTING AGAINST DEATH IN A HOSPITAL AND PRATS WAS CRYING.THEY ALSO SAID THAT IT WILL BE PRAT LOVE WHICH WILL BRING KRISH BACK FROM DEATH.

thanxxxxxxxxxxxxx yaar 4 thiss.dying 2 see d sceen where krishna will consumed poison 4 her,hopefully now she'll understand him that he actually do anything 4 her.KRISHNA U R A SWEET HEART TRUELY 2 DAY U HAVE PROVED THAT U'VE A GOLDEN HEART
Pragati.T thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: *Reemz*

Haila! Kitna dramatic aur filmy situation hai! LOVE IT! This show reminds me of the 80/90s melodramatic love stories! 😍

Prats you better realise now that no-one can love you more than Krishna!

yaa,u r correct,now she'll realize that not more than her PAPA krishna lubs her soo much.
OHHH YAAR AFTER READING THIS NOW I WANNA HAVE A GUY LIKE KRISHNA IN MY LIFE.NO MATTER HOW MUCH HE IS STUBBORN OR MANHOOD BUT HE CAN ACTUALLY GIVE AWAY HIS LIFE 4 HIS LADY LUB
pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
yes please!!....we badly need the links!!...could somebody please give us!!😳😳