-RushTrip- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
sorry babes had to go to bank..am earning my keep!
-sann- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
band nehi orchestra bajayegi....๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
hum to samajh gayee lekin iss maan ko kaun samjhaye....๐Ÿ˜† bechara tumhe dekh k khudko rok nehi pata....yaad ha conference room aur tumhari ghar v๐Ÿ˜‰....
saadi ki liye pandit vrus ji ko pakro...wahi iss sarr dard ka dawa de sakti hai...๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
main narky par nazar rakkhu...!!! meri itni jurrat..๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† ye dono to meri barat nikalne pe tule huye hai.....
-sann- thumbnail

Originally posted by: AKANargis

Vrush...jadli karo...Nups ki tau haalat kharab ho rahi hain...INTEZAAR....hum kaise karein................๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

Zindagi do pal ki, zindagi do pal ki
Intezaar kab tak hum karenge balah
Tumhe pyaar kab tak na karenge balah
Zindagi do pal ki

๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ
woh kya hai na....aadat nehi hai mujhe....INTEZAAR karne ki.....๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
salone kya tune prem ka sastra parha....4 me....
wonder kahi nags or nups or abs or faz ye gaana na gaye.....
jara jara touch me touch me touch me...oo jara jara kiss me kiss me.....๐Ÿคฃ
Hot_Indo_Chilly thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -sann-

๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ
woh kya hai na....aadat nehi hai mujhe....INTEZAAR karne ki.....๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
salone kya tune prem ka sastra parha....4 me....
wonder kahi nags or nups or abs or faz ye gaana na gaye.....
jara jara touch me touch me touch me...oo jara jara kiss me kiss me.....๐Ÿคฃ

If I sang even by error any of that.....I don't know how fast I'm going to have to run away from Maan!!! ๐Ÿคฃ

Let's have Nups and Faz sing something provocative to their eye candies so that they start responding back to them!!!
-sann- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hot_Indo_Chilly

If I sang even by error any of that.....I don't know how fast I'm going to have to run away from Maan!!! ๐Ÿคฃ maan will sing "meri itni si hasrat hai galee lag jaa....or janee tujhe denge nehi....๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† run baby run..... our shy abs should sing 'chor do achal jamana kya kahega'๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

Let's have Nups and Faz sing something provocative to their eye candies so that they start responding back to them!!! aa lo ghum gham k talwar humesha meri upar hi atakti hai...pappaa....๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† humko darr lagti...๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

-RushTrip- thumbnail
Chapter 50
Faz went to the kitchen behind Vicky, Nargis and Nupur and skidded to a halt as she saw Adi. What was he doing here? That was not part of the plan, she wondered unable to take her eyes off him. Oh he looked so cute in pale lemon colored teddy bear filled pajamas. She tried to the concentrate on the scene ahead of her but eyes kept wandering to one bespectacled guy who had a grin from ear to ear seeing his best friend lose her cool.
Abs had been recovering from shock of seeing one man was having a heart attack when she saw three no four as Vicky came from the living room into the kitchen with three girls. She glared at Maan for this notoriety but she took her anger out on Adi, saying "You too Adi, you joined Maan and Vicky in this? Adi could not control his laughter anymore and burst out seeing Abs discomfort and said, "lighten up Abs, remember college days, you were naughty yourself." Abs just huffed in reply. Maan went up to her and said, "we came to join your slumber party, Cherie, you didn't invite us so we invited ourselves. Now lets go play." He took Abs hand and signaled the others to leave them alone for a few minutes. Others filed out of the kitchen still shaking with mirth and shaking heads at their antics.
Vicky laced his hands with Nargis and whispered, "Zeno, lets go back to the closet and lose this crowd. I want to play with you." Nargis elbowed him to behave and he winked.
Arjun was trying his best to be not affected by the strappy silk pajamas Nupur was wearing but could not help being affected by her and stayed as much away as possible as they walked back to the living room. As all four settled in, Vicky pulled Nargis into the bedroom and shut the door, pushing her lightly against the door and nuzzling her neck whispering, "Zeno, I like what you are wearing, peach satin tank and shorts, hmmm juicy," pushing his hands up the tank and cupping her breasts that were free of any barriers. He took her ear in his mouth and sucked it in and breathed, "Baby, I just want to eat you up." Nargis jerked her body towards him in reaction as he kissed then and then he deepened it. She put her hands in his hair and tugged as desire unfurled in her and was taking over. She whimpered when he let his lips part from hers and opened her eyes slowly to see him smiling at her and growled in his throat with a wink," Oh love, I would take you right here right now if we did not have company, I just wanted to kiss you but my you do light up well. Promise, I will continue this as soon as I can. Rain check?" he flicked his thumb on her breasts in a final caress before he removed his hands and straightened her tank and gave one wet kiss on her parted lips.
Arjun had been sitting on the couch opposite Nupur who was talking to Faz and Adi animatedly. Faz had again deviced to sit next to Adi and her hand had slapped on his thigh as they had talked. He seemed to be in a trance where the only thing he was capable of was staring at Nupur. He was so hot with desire that he knew if he did not get to kiss her soon, very soon, he was sure to lose his marbles.
Faz asked Adi to come to the balcony of the living room to show him something of interest they were talking about, something to the tune of the India Gate visible from this height and the magnificent view from this building as it was the tallest around here. As they left, Nupur and Arjun were left to fill the silence by themselves gaping in like a gorge between them.
Maan and Abs were chatting in the kitchen with Maan doing most of the talking trying to pacify her and making her laugh at the situation. He said they had just wanted to tease the girls and she seemed to be taking it a little too much to heart. It was fun and they were engaged and allowed some fun time. He pulled her in his arms as she tried to protest, he assured her that no one would come. He held her close and kissed her lightly on her lips lest it went out of control. But it was Abs who gave in whole heartedly into it and Maan gathered her deeper into his arms and kissed her earnestly, letting her know that he wanted her very much. Abs kissed him back kiss for sensual kiss enjoying the abandonment she felt at this surprise he had given. She felt wonderful to be loved this much by this tough man who wanted to come and tease her. It was side of him that made her go all mushy inside. It was after a long time that they parted to catch the much needed breath and Maan put his forehead on hers as he panted to gain back his fast losing control.
Faz stood next to Adi, holding the railing with both her hands and put her head back to look at the sky filled with stars and half moon that cast snowy light on them in the semi darkened balcony. Adi turned his back to the view as he saw Faz bend her head back from the corner of his eye and tipped his head to the side and said, "Faz, you seem a completely different person from I have seen you in office. I never knew you were a prankster like Vicky and Maan. They told me what the plan was and how you helped them device it." He put a foot perpendicular to the floor on the railing with knee pointing out and his hands holding the railing behind him. Faz turned her head towards and said, "You don't know the real me Aditya." She gave him a smile as she tilted her head to the side and bent even further back, holding on to railing. Adi replied, "I want to know the real you Faz, would you go out for a date with me?" Hearing this, Faz lost her grip on the railing and almost fell behind but caught his leg and he moved forward to catch her. She was sprawled in him arms, in a pose that would have been a classic bending dance one if it had been a dance, but she had been shocked to finally hear Adi say what she had been wanting to hear and was not prepared for it. His left arm was supporting her back ,his right arm around her waist, holding her and bent forward towards her. Her right arm was on his chest back of her hand against it and the left hand on his right, holding his in involuntary hold to help her keep balance. He lifted her up and straightened her and was only a breath away from her but moved back releasing her once he ensured she was steady on her feet.
He said, "You don't have to reply if you don't want to, I won't hold you to it." Faz frowned.
Nupur and Arjun had been staring at each other silently unable to take their eyes of each other. They got up without realizing, closing the gap between them as if sleepwalking, and stood face to face in an eye lock that spoke volumes. Both of them said at the same time, "I am sorry Nupur," "I wanted to.." said Nupur and stopped. They both smiled and Arjun gestured for her to continue. She shook her head and said, "its just that I wanted to tell you that , oh what the hell, why are you behaving like I have grown horns, why do you keep looking at me like that?" She shut up for she thought she had spoken too much. Arjun decided truth was in order and replied,"Because I want you."
Poli.Geek thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Lovely Vrush,

Amazing as always, This one goes to FAZ, she is so collected yet so scattered. She wants Adi and when he asks her out she doesn't say anything. Then when he tells her its up to her, she frowns. Come on Faz just tell him that you want to go on a date with him. I love her though, they do say never judge a book by its cover and she is the perfect example of that.

Also can't wait to see what happens with Nupur and Arjun.

Waiting patiently for the next part.

Love,
Polki

PS. I love the name you gave me. I am not disappointed at all. Being dyslexic is not great but I am happy since I now have a new name. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Sigma thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I hope Faz jaldi se yes karte varna Adi will be heartbroken
u could feel the tension between Arjun and Nupur, i can't believe Arjun came out with it soo bluntly like that, i can't wait for what she does next, u left us on a cliffhanger there. i wonder if vicky and nargis will come into the living room just then with the worst timing.
and i nearly forgot those teddy bear pajamas, how cute!
-RushTrip- thumbnail
hey Polki thanks yeah..this one..goes to Faz for sure... hmm i dont know sometimes how to juggle all these characters...

hey Param

yeah..Adi is so cute...love his PJs no pun intended..
--Nargis-- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Thanks for the update...i loved it!!.....Faz bhi Chuppi Rustum nikhli......lekin kyoon kuch boli nahi when Adi finally asked her out...."Cat got your tongue??"

Abs and Maan are predictable by now....Maan will forever be manaoing Abs...nothing new....but Nupur and Arjun....that's where the real fireworks are!!!! You wrote the update so well....the tension between them was palpable.....so thick it was....and then wow...what a BOMB Arjun shoots...I want You!!!

Looking forward to the next part..................i think that one should be dedicated to Arjun and Nups.......lets see if they can light up my apartment with their fireworks!!!๐Ÿ˜†