Saguni Sajjan plays his chaalaki games

MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

SS entered the Niwas and overheard Komal tell Amma would she have liked to hear her daughter was burnt alive? He gave KN a good shaking and shoved him aside for his vicious plans. Then with the sole intention of venting his fury he headed towards Amma and gave her a slap volley across her left cheek. He went in to a fit of rage and somewhere in the middle of his ranting he remembered what would happen to his ladla Baba if Prats had been burnt alive? Did we just see SS's love for Baba sneak through in the midst of his tirade? 😃He told Katra Naresh and Amma they could have waited until the elections to do something about Prats. Komal, what happened to you? 😲Your bauji has plans to hurt your bhabhi, keep your antenna tuned in girl. Your maike has a lot of dirty secrets you need to know. 😲 Don't be a sucker to your bauji's chaalaki games.

He pacified Komal and told her not to worry about her bhabhi. He offered to drop her off at her sasural and bring Prats back to the den. He warned Amma and KN he will check them both into a circus for life if they failed to behave like humans.BTW, Takurji please make sure you get yourself a spot too while you are it? You are after all the lion king of this jungalee family. 😡 Amma's blood pressure was rising by the minute as she seethed for the thappad she received from SS after a long break. KN's brain was not clicking either.

OMG! There is no reprieve for us from the Saxsenas just yet.😕 Prats entered Shamu's green house at Mumfordgunj and the relieved Saxsena women rushed to meet her. Nainaji couldn't wait a moment to start her dispirited talk and told Prats how sorry she was that her sasural may have been offensive to her, but she was happy knowing that Krishna was there to take care of her. Achcha tho E baat hai! Now she is happy that Krishna is there for Prats.👏 Nainaji, lest you forget Krishna has always taken care of your daughter, shaayad your beti had done the same for him as his wife.😕 An unusually happier Adarsh tried to lighten the mood and told them to continue their conversation in leisure as Prats had just arrived. Prats immediately noticed her Papa was nowhere in sight. 😲Surprise!😲

Shamu sat in his bedroom, no doubt on a self-imposed time out. He asked her why she had to come to her maike bec' he couldn't face her as he was a weak father. Ta-da, Shamu has seen the light!👍🏼 He had seen his daughter disgraced in front of him and couldn't do a thing about it. He couldn't ask for her forgiveness for being a weak father. Prats told her Papa not to blame himself. The fault was hers and she had to ask for his forgiveness. Ok, why don't you both forgive each other and move along.😃 She was upset that he had to face so much disgrace again and again and she couldn't do anything. She implored him to talk to her. So Prof. explained that after the way they had disgraced her at the Takurs he had wanted to bring her home with him for good. Shamu,thinking like the hidden villain again.😈 But he assured himself that whatever the case maybe Krishna was with her, and had always stood by her. He dropped a his pearl of wisdom about pati-patni being a pavitra rishta, a sacred relationship. Shamji, why didn't you impart these wise words to your daughter the day of her wedding?😲 If would have saved her and your family a world of grief. Prats confirmed that Krishna had always supported and stood by her. Shamu assured Prats that his happiness and sadness were directly related to his children's and she shouldn't worry about him. Prof. shared with Prats his realization that Krishna loved her a lot and she must respect that love? No matter how Krishna was, he was a good husband. Shamji, it's good to see you acknowledge your damadh as a good husband, FINAAALLLY!👍🏼 Did it have to take this much humiliation from SS to realize that?😲 Flashback to the day of the wedding'. Krishna said the same thing to Prats''.. it's not enough to fall in love Pratigyaji, you have to learn to respect that love.👏 Wah! Shamji, your damadh is way ahead of you in understanding matters of the heart.👍🏼👏 Now that Papa has given his blessings and waved a green flag Prats can go ahead and start respecting her husband's love. Prof. saheb, don't you think your daughter should have be ready to make these decisions on her own in her marriage before she got married? 😲Well, at least it's not too late just yet.😕

Back at the Niwas, Amma behaved like a wild lionees that had just been cracked by the whip of her master. What can one expect from the hogs than a grunt? It's an animal kingdom everyday at the Takur's.😕 Amma didn't have the courage to vent her fury on SS, so she grabbed Kesar and let loose all her rage when she shoved and beat her pregnant bahu before Piasiya stepped in to protect Kesar. Amma was still foaming at the mouth and not quite done yet. Kesar, when are you going to stop playing victim and rise up to show them your fiery side?😡 I 'm sure there is something simmering in there somewhere. At least for the sake of your child release the tigress in you once in a while,😡 lady.

Prats reveals to her family that Krishna had not returned home for a couple of days now. Was that really necessary Prats?😲 Now your Papa is going to start another notanki, you just watch! Shamu panicked and wanted to report to the police about his missing damadh. I guess he trusts the same corrupt police now having spent some time in their custody in jail. Prats told her family not to worry and she was going to find Krishna with Adarsh's help. When has Adarsh really been of any use in that department, Prats?😕

In walked SS, the fox with a sly smile. He pulled the wool over Komal's eyes pretending to be cordial to her sasural. Not one to let go of an opportunity for another kich-kich, Prof. tells SS he should consider mingle with his equals and stay away from their home as they are not like the Takurs. I bet Shamu is thinking, gunda, jaanwar, in his head.😡 Nainaji afraid that her daughter may face the brunt of her pati's discourteous remarks meant to ruffle SS's feathers decided to smooth the waters by reminding her pati that MEHMAAN IS BHAGWAN. Tsk, tsk, tsk,! Nainaji. how come you guys forgot that everytime Krishna came over to your house?👎🏼😲 Crooked as a dog's hind leg, SS continued with his apology to Prof. for the way he was treated at the Niwas during his last visit. He said that it was not his place to interfere when Baba loved Prats so much. Prats smelled a rat initially when SS said they should return home. But being the slick politician that he was he bluffed his way through and led Prats into believing that Krishna was back home so they needed to get back asap. Komal, confused, tried to intervene but SS quickly distracted her. Like a lamb to the slaughter Prats accompanied SS back to the Niwas.

Preview: Back at the Niwas, Prats heads to her room looking for Krishna when she hears SS order Katra Naresh to lock the door once Prats was in her room. Amma and KN look pleased, Kesar is nervous and Ganti Dadi is furious. Prats is back under house arrest at her sasural.😲

P.S.: The Saxsenas returned like a bad penny just when we thought we had seen the last of them for a while. We got to see SS for the slick, slimy politician that he is. Three days down, two to go''we may get a glimpse of Raja Nal by Friday if all goes acc' to Prat's plans. Tunna and Chandu get off your sorry behinds and start searching for your Krishna bhaiyya, NOW!

Ka kehti ho? Bolbo yaar!😃😃👍🏼

Edited by MERARAI - 15 years ago

-Sheena- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow, long post Mera. Must say you are very dedicated even during these boring, lull fest episodes😊.

Sujjan Singh the ever comsummate politician was at his best and managed to con his way through and come out looking as the perfect father and perfect father in law. [as a viewer more enjoyable to watch than Suxsenas dramas].

Which planet does Nainaji lives on? Does she not realise the bomb her daughter told in court could have some consequences on her son in law. Oh, I forget, he's a gunda and therefore he has no heart or feelings. Those emotions are only for the civilised Suxsenas.

Father/Daughter scene hopeefully means now she has finally cut that umbilical cord from her father and her priorty will be her marriage. Shame it needed to be spelt out to her that her husband has always supported you. I guess its never too late.

Hope the show picks up as I feel it is dragging. Something feels amiss at present.
MERARAI thumbnail

Originally posted by: starlight123

Wow, long post Mera. Must say you are very dedicated even during these boring, lull fest episodes😊.

Sujjan Singh the ever comsummate politician was at his best and managed to con his way through and come out looking as the perfect father and perfect father in law. [as a viewer more enjoyable to watch than Suxsenas dramas].

Which planet does Nainaji lives on? Does she not realise the bomb her daughter told in court could have some consequences on her son in law. Oh, I forget, he's a gunda and therefore he has no heart or feelings. Those emotions are only for the civilised Suxsenas.

Father/Daughter scene hopeefully means now she has finally cut that umbilical cord from her father and her priorty will be her marriage. Shame it needed to be spelt out to her that her husband has always supported you. I guess its never too late.

Hope the show picks up as I feel it is dragging. Something feels amiss at present.

MERARAI = LENGTHY POSTS😆 Some posters worry if my posts get any shorter.😆
As tanthya suggested I am working at beating my own record at lengthy posts. I give it my all, just can't do a half-baked job, kya karein?

I do hope after comparing notes about Krishna being a good husband Prats doesn't wait for her Papa's approval when it comes to make a go of her marriage in ALL ways😉.

Today, when Shamu said Krishna is a good husband, uska pyar ko sammaan karo, she reverted back to but..Papa you had to face so much pareshaan bec' of me. She has to snap out of wallowing in this pareshaan mode. As Krishna said to her on their hollimoon, parivaar, un sab ko chod dho humarey barey mei socho. She was deaf to his words and gave him attitude all these months. Time to turn around and make it up to him big time.

😛
elle45 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Very well written Merarai 👏
I still don't understand why is no one worried about Krishna.... forget his family, even his friends aren't doing much, and his wife, seemingly worried as she is, went to her parent's house, had a nice leisurely chat with Mama and Papa before going home. She missed such a good opportunity to go out searching for Krishna. God forbid, if it were me in her place, I'd have gone beserk looking, putting everything else second. 😕
Kesar, when are you going to stop playing victim and rise up to show them your fiery side?😡 I 'm sure there is something simmering in there somewhere. At least for the sake of your child release the tigress in you once in a while,😡 lady.
I so agree with your above comment! 👏 What's wrong with Kesar? She's still so meek. How long will she tolerate this nonsense? It's got to the point where I'm not even feeling sorry for her now. And Shakti was sitting so comfortably while his mother beat up his wife.... he probably realised that this is an easy way for a miscarriage Angry
Professor-ji has finally realized Krishna is a good guy. Daddy's girl will now care for her hubby as she has Daddy's approval.😆 Other than these words of wisdom, the entire Saxena scene was irritating. I hope they go on a one week vacation soon like Krishna has gone.😆
Is sab main, I'm missing Baba very much. Lagta hai family ki jaga hum hi ko uski tension hai. Hope he comes back soon. 😳
elle45 thumbnail

Originally posted by: starlight123

Oh, I forget, he's a gunda and therefore he has no heart or feelings. Those emotions are only for the civilised Suxsenas.
I think that is what the Saxena's feel (incl. Pratigya).... that Krishna doesn't have feelings. They've certainly never considered his feelings at any time. Feelings toh choro, they don't even consider him a respectable human being. Everyone who comes to their house, gets offered at least a cup of tea... Baba bechara has never recieved that even! 😔
she has finally cut that umbilical cord
I don't think she can EVER cut the umbilical cord..... she's just too attached to her family. I know.... in a few months or sometime as the show progresses, she will succeed in having Krishna leave his home and move in with her at her parent's house. I just know it will happen someday. 😡
Something feels amiss at present.
Oh, we all know what's amiss.... it's our Krishu Baba! 😳
MERARAI thumbnail

Originally posted by: elle45

Oh, I forget, he's a gunda and therefore he has no heart or feelings. Those emotions are only for the civilised Suxsenas.
I think that is what the Saxena's feel (incl. Pratigya).... that Krishna doesn't have feelings. They've certainly never considered his feelings at any time. Feelings toh choro, they don't even consider him a respectable human being. Everyone who comes to their house, gets offered at least a cup of tea... Baba bechara has never recieved that even! 😔

I don't think she can EVER cut the umbilical cord..... she's just too attached to her family. I know.... in a few months or sometime as the show progresses, she will succeed in having Krishna leave his home and move in with her at her parent's house. I just know it will happen someday. 😡

Maybe the POPs are depicting Prats as someone who can't get past her maike's door and stay away for too long. It's one thing or the other, there is a pareshaan crisis and she is back to her maike courtesy of Krishna's ride.

What baffles me is that she didn't figure out that Krishna has always protected, defended and stood by her since the name changing havan the day after the wedding. Did she just realize it only after her Papa put his stamp of approval? What happened the night he was stabbed Prof. said "Krishna dhil ka achcha hai", did she believe him then? She has been guarded with Krishna even when she offered friendship. He even asked her if she thought he was going to hurt her.

He told her the day KN tried to hit her when Komal was hurt that he has stood by her and fought against his father and family to marry her and still continued to do just that. But she threw it back in his face as delusional and selfish love.

Should a girl who is young and immature that she needs her Papa's stamp of approval to live in her marriage even get married just yet? It's not a game. It involves the emotions of another person who isas much if not more invested in it. Is it worth it to destroy someone else's feelings to go on an ego trip?

Now that she realizes how far he has gone to protect her, she wants to appease her guilt for treating him so poorly. So does that mean Krishna should just turn around and make it all good and well bec' she is trying to make amends when she hadn't given him the time of day all these months. Forget about the months, even after she knew the truth about Angad's crimes, she didn't change how she treated him keeping secrets. Now she regrets it and apologized to him after the damage had been done. Now that she is being treated so badly at the Niwas, will she value Krishna even more for stepping in and protecting her all along?
-Sheena- thumbnail

I wonder how Shyamji will treat Krishna now if he ever visits the Suxsenas? With the same indifference or with respect? As a matter of fact, how will the rest of the clan treat him. I really want a scene where Pratigya defends Krishna in front of her family members, but then again thats too much to ask for.

I hope not! Can't see Krishna ever agreeing to move in with her at her parent's house. He is a proud Thakur after all. Never will be a ghar jamai! **fingers crossed**

I guess thats the reason. The soul of the serial is missing and therefore it feels there is a huge void. 😃

elle45 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MERARAI

Now that she realizes how far he has gone to protect her, she wants to appease her guilt for treating him so poorly. So does that mean Krishna should just turn around and make it all good and well bec' she is trying to make amends when she hadn't given him the time of day all these months. Forget about the months, even after she knew the truth about Angad's crimes, she didn't change how she treated him keeping secrets. Now she regrets it and apologized to him after the damage had been done. Now that she is being treated so badly at the Niwas, will she value Krishna even more for stepping in and protecting her all along?

No, absolutely not! I hope Krishna doesn't let her off the hook so easily. I want her to be on the recieving end for a few weeks at least just like he was on the recieving end of her indifference for literally months. If I'm not wrong, it must have been at least 5-6 months since they've been married?
If Krishna forgives her now, it will make all that she did to him justified. I hope he doesn't. For once, I want him to have the upper hand in the relationship.
-Sheena- thumbnail

No, absolutely not! I hope Krishna doesn't let her off the hook so easily. I want her to be on the recieving end for a few weeks at least just like he was on the recieving end of her indifference for literally months. If I'm not wrong, it must have been at least 5-6 months since they've been married?
If Krishna forgives her now, it will make all that she did to him justified. I hope he doesn't. For once, I want him to have the upper hand in the relationship.

As much as we want, I have a sneaky feeling that all will be forgiven very quickly. This is a show for womans rights, so anything Pratigya does is justified. Period! I dont think they will drag it out for too long especially if this C of M article is to be believed.
CrAzYRED thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Shamu (free whilly cousin), nice that you have admitted you are weak, but for how long are you going to sulk, your son in law is missing and sulking not good in an adult male so snap out of it.