gp00 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
You know, every time Kala is up to her old tricks, hurting everyone and anyone so long as she gets what she wants, I rage against Kishore. I think I have it in for this supposed good person.

While I know Kala blackmails him, belittles him, I am surprised at how he always tries to band-aid the problems Kala causes vs. setting things right. He is so unpredictable...sometimes he stands up to her, other times he stands there like some child who has peed in his pants, scared to say anything.

I respected his standing up for Naku after the mandir incident, I thought the bunny sermon was cute. But at the end of the day, for a man who has morals, understands right and wrong, and what love is and isn't (he says that about Naku and Dutta), why does he allow his wife to do these things in the first place?

Why not bring up the pictures to Bhao and say why would Supriya send them here? Why NOW at the moment you are going to save your patni? Perhaps, as before, someone is setting her up again.

Oh, Kishore, you're a nice guy. Make it easy for us to like you, and stop supporting Kala. It's time you smartened up man!

ramathi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I think he is helpless.
When Kala can manipulate datta,Kishore is nothing for her.
-Carrie- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Its not that persons like Kala are all too powerful or intelligent. Its the weak kneed lot like Kishore who let them have free reign. I never had any respect for this Kishore character.
Dutta gets manipulated because he has absolutely no inkling of Kala's nature but Kishore knows everything there is to know abt Kala yet chooses to remain a mute bystander.
Edited by iluvdutta - 15 years ago
thornewood9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: gp00

You know, every time Kala is up to her old tricks, hurting everyone and anyone so long as she gets what she wants, I rage against Kishore. I think I have it in for this supposed good person.

While I know Kala blackmails him, belittles him, I am surprised at how he always tries to band-aid the problems Kala causes vs. setting things right. He is so unpredictable...sometimes he stands up to her, other times he stands there like some child who has peed in his pants, scared to say anything.

I respected his standing up for Naku after the mandir incident, I thought the bunny sermon was cute. But at the end of the day, for a man who has morals, understands right and wrong, and what love is and isn't (he says that about Naku and Dutta), why does he allow his wife to do these things in the first place?

Why not bring up the pictures to Bhao and say why would Supriya send them here? Why NOW at the moment you are going to save your patni? Perhaps, as before, someone is setting her up again.

Oh, Kishore, you're a nice guy. Make it easy for us to like you, and stop supporting Kala. It's time you smartened up man!

Okay I PROTEST!
Kishore IS Likable😲 How can you NOT like him?😳
And the poor guy doesn't know hsi witchy wife has just been pouring poison into her brother's ear! I'm sure he'll speak up and remind Dutta of what Naku has done for them all!
The poor man is stuck in such a horrible marriage
He's trying his best! And he seems like the loyal type. He must care for Kala (God knows why) I suppose he's trying to be faithful to her but when she goes TOO far he DOES speak up!

Yes Im making excuses for him. I don't care.

Aisha xxx😆

TIA.Tia thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I second Aisha on this... Kishore loves his wife and some where hopes that she wud turn a new leaf.. I know its hypothetical to expect such things from Kala.. But as we already experienced from our TaSha's LS that love is blind and once the love bug bites we can't help ourselves and despite knowing the true nature of the person we some where hope that one fine day we wud be able to change that person and his nature.. Same is the case with Kishore.. He already confessed once that he loves Kala and his son.. No matter how Kala behaves and inspite of Kala's vicious character Kishore somewhere believes that Kala wud change.. I don't think the fear of Kala doing something manuplative against him is the only reason stopping Kishore from bringing out Kala's true nature in front of the world.. No I don't think so.. Well this is my POV..
thornewood9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Tina-Saigal2002

I second Aisha on this... Kishore loves his wife and some where hopes that she wud turn a new leaf.. I know its hypothetical to expect such things from Kala.. But as we already experienced from our TaSha's LS that love is blind and once the love bug bites we can't help ourselves and despite knowing the true nature of the person we some where hope that one fine day we wud be able to change that person and his nature.. Same is the case with Kishore.. He already confessed once that he loves Kala and his son.. No matter how Kala behaves and inspite of Kala's vicious character Kishore somewhere believes that Kala wud change.. I don't think the fear of Kala doing something manuplative against him is the only reason stopping Kishore from bringing out Kala's true nature in front of the world.. No I don't think so.. Well this is my POV..

You know I get the feeling that he wants to save her from herself...
Hmm.
I mean when he was talking to Dutta about Love and Family remember he said: "After the passion fades away the silence that is left shows the true beauty of Love."
*Aisha Sighs*😳

I think thats why he doesnt expose her. He loves her and wants to save her from her evilness. God. The man is too good for her.

Aisha xxx😉
TIA.Tia thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
*Looks with Surprised expression at Aisha* OMG Aisha today we both are thinking so much alike.. How come... Aaj tumne kya khaya tha???🤣🤣🤣.... On a serious note... You spoke my mind.. I agree with you totally... Today we agreed on two points.. *Tina gets suspicious that maybe Aisha is a mind reader or maybe she is my soul sister wat ever may be the case Tina gives Aisha a tight Hug* Love you grl🤗