Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 18 Aug 2025 EDT
Memory Loss?
Shradhanjali to Goenkas-The OG kaleshis
GAADI CHOOTH GAYI 18.8
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 25
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Final Voting Round
Anupamaa 17 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhishek's wise words about nepotism
Any outsider actresses that made big without Godfather?
Spy Universe Fatigue: Time for YRF to Shelve Alpha?
17 years of Bachna Ae Haseeno
Will War 2 make the 400cr club? 😎
Faisal khan to take legal action against brother Aamir Khan!!!
Mukesh Khanna explains; Why Ranveer Singh will ruin Shaktimaan 👀
'Sun Mere Yaar ve' song teaser - Param Sundari
Janhvi Kapoor At Dahi Handi Event
Wow, have been reading everyone's view points....😊.......most of us favor Alok! I still feel Alok is the one who will succeed, simply because he is not a suspect for anything just now..........no one knows about him except Leher. The only danger he has to avoid is Leher recognizing him.........so likely she will be drugged when she is in front of him! I don't want to think of what he will do with her..🤢.......only the worst scenarios are coming into my mind.....and somehow, I have faith that it will not be that...😲
Most likely, it is photos.......he plans to blackmail Leher with them.......maybe anonymously......he doesn't know Abeer knows everything about trimurti now and is hunting for Leher, is sorry for all that he did and said........so he will walk into a trap unknowingly when he tries to blackmail her....😈.....because this time around, Abeer will stand by her and will realize this is just another saazish! I f he tries to openly blackmail Leher, his goose is cooked! 😈 If he does it anonymously or he sends the photos to Abeer, then the story can go on a few more episodes as Abeer will not suspect Alok........he will go thru the entire enemy list he knows........like Omi, TN, Daadi, Kulcha........only then will he come to Bua and Alok! So, that would be the most likely track............but knowing the CVs, I feel it will not drag more than a week! 😊
Meanwhile TN is going to have some uncomfortable moments...😆......he will first think it is his people who got Leher, then will find out it is not........his motive is either to bump her off or to buy her off! 🤢 So when Leher returns, he will know it was someone else..........and he will stew for a while..😈...esp if Abeer suspects him and shows it! Good fun for us! 😆
Daadi will be most put off I think.......she will wonder who hatched a plan more cunning than hers..😆...and she will try to take most advantage of the situation........and will get snubbed by Abeer whichever way she turns! 🤣
We don't know Omi has plans to kidnap Leher.......he may have something else altogether in mind...🤢.....so he may not be involved in the kidnapping at all.......he is just a red herring to confuse us further! 😉
Whew, now my head is spinning....🤪....and from past experience, nothing of all this will happen except in my fertile brain........and CVs will choose the most direct path and nuke our imaginings their own way!
@tanu - this is why we have weekends so we can pull the rest of our hair out trying to figure out whats going to happen by piecing together clues without any promos from the channel 😃
and why do we expect logic from any track? my inclination is still towards alok bcos if i was abeer i would suspect omi or tn.... never alok... right?
but in any case, i dont think the kidnapping is successful as in it accomplishes what its supposed to do... i dont think they will show any comprimising pics of leher ... and i hope they dont take this idea from us... leher will be saved from the kidnappers by abeer so anything they were planning to do will be nullified...
Unsuccessful kidnapping... hmmmmm.. Thats a good plot, Fatima... again, analysis from the deapth of my brains:(Sorry, I have to put it across... do you know how costly the hair pieces are?? I cant pull my hair out)So, Abeer foils the kidnap, by chasing the goons on his scooter in one epi, catching up with them in the next and beating them up in the next one after that... meanwhile poor Bittan, she does the pheras in one epi, sindhoor in another and mangalsutra in the next one after that, all the while hoping for a miracle....Now, afterAbeer rescues Leher, ofcourse they come back to save Bittan, but its too late... Leher has all the proof of Omi's kaale kartooth and BB uncle is shocked, and has another heart attack and dies..... *stunned silence in the forum, only crickets chirping sound*OK.. OK... he forgives Abher before ludking.*applause*Thank you, thank you very much...*flying kisses*Poor Bittan... she marries the guy to save Daddy dearest and he goes to forever to peace in rest!!Now what?!?! To be Omi's wife or not to be is a million $$ question.... (Excellent chance for CVs NOT to play the "adarsh bharatiya nari" tune...)Coming back to Abher... now that he saved her from hell, will Leher forgive him or not is a 100 $$ question (We all know she'll eventually forgive... I mean, we want her to, no? ). Will the CVs have a "Ghajini induced amnesia" and Leher goes running into Abeer's arms or will she make him sweat it out a little, now that people, is the question to ask...Oh, wait... if the kidnap is foiled, will it matter who arranged it?Why do we even have fridays? (again, rhetorical question...)
🤣 🤣 ... brilliant .. this is why we have fridays so we can come up with these gems... lovely ... i had to stop the movie im watching bcos this was too funny ... 👏 👏
do you maybe write part time ? maybe you can send in some ideas to the CVs... this scenarios would be awesome in the coming week 🤣
promise i ll think of something more logical or illogical tomorrow ... pakka ... promise 😉