Riddhima is weird.. very weird..

-Afreen- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Riddhima is weird.. really really weird.. Instead of dancing wid Sid, she is worried abt Armaan.. this gurll is soooooooooo confused.. dono larke becahare are stuck-up in between her..😡😡😡 Y the hell can't she just make up her mind for once.. Its upsetting to see one of the two : Sid & Armaan hurt.. 😕

M tired of seeing both guys crying.. either Armaan or Sidd.. Riddhima has to make up her mind.. its such a khichdi now nd sooo boring, romantic scenes btw SR just don't happen nd even if they do, with sooo much of disturbances that they get rather 🥱 🥱 M glad for that drunk scene.. this way Armaan can leT the cat ouT of the bag. ForGod's sake, STOP torturing Armaan.. its like a trauma on him.. & Sid bechara us waqt se phansa hua hai jab se Riddhima se shaadi hoi haii.. 😆 😆

P.S. There is no need to bash me because M both an AR & SR & ARSH fan.. hahahahha 😆 😆
Edited by -Afreen- - 15 years ago

431923 thumbnail
i dont want any SRian to bash ridz

its an earnest req

i really wished Kash ridz tension free hoti during the dance

per theek hai

may b some other day

WE SRians hv more patience than SID.........we will also wait

we SRians r also very understanding like SID

no1 is gonna bash RIDZ.....at least not us the SRians

coz we know Armaan was part of her life............getting concerned for some1 doesnt mk u charactrless

like sid........we also love this RIDZ..trusts her..........and Accepted SIDDHIMA with her past

fariarmaan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
i dnt like SR but i like these lines lol

romantic scenes btw SR just don't happen nd even if they do, with sooo much of disturbances that they get rather 🥱 🥱

Rolzz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I hope this madness will end soon...Arman will get a closure and ArSh will start!!!!!!

This ping pong game is sooooooooooooooooooARRGGGG 😡😡😡😡😡😡
riddhan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
ridzs is completely insane n making everyone insane too i hope after tom scene i get ArSh mindblowing scenes😍
-Afreen- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvarti

<font size="4">i dont want any SRian to bash ridz

its an earnest req

</font>
<font size="4"><font color="#ff00ff">i really wished Kash ridz tension free hoti during the dance

per theek hai

may b some other day
</font>
<font color="#ff0000">WE SRians hv more patience than SID.........we will also wait

</font>
</font><font size="4"><font color="#3300ff">we SRians r also very understanding like SID

no1 is gonna bash RIDZ.....at least not us the SRians

<font color="#cc00ff">coz we know Armaan was part of her life............getting concerned for some1 doesnt mk u charactrless

like sid........we also love this RIDZ..trusts her..........and Accepted SIDDHIMA with her past</font></font>
</font>

M not exactly bashing her.. M just saying that she is a confused woman nd because of that soo many people's lives are getting affected..A great example is her own birthday party..
Edited by -Afreen- - 15 years ago
uppaas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Relax TM..... Ridz is not confused ..it just a problem becoz the ex and hubby are always around her....😉The bloody 2 hunks are hot , sexy, yummy, goodlooking and droolworthy...
😃The best part is both of them love her and are always giving her such sexy....hot looks..😆
Ridz kya any girl in her place would be CONFUSED............😕
SO I DONT BLAME RIDZ..IT is THE 2 BLOODY GOODLOOKING HUNKS WHICH R A PROBLEM😉
sonalibaral thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
ohhhhhhhhhh toh ur knowing it nowwwwwwwwwww good better late then never..........lolzzzzzzzzz
Sabaah.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
ridz shld thnk more abt armaan nd shld leave sid..my pov😉
shamil thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Firs of all,am very pleased to meet u- A SR/ArSh/AR in one go! wow, havent met a dmgian for a while😉 .. U are actually one of the rare species here🤗

hmm, more than the show its fn to read the detailed analysis of characters by the members here.
I agree with u.
I though an SR fan , is looking forward to armaan's outburst( though I feel it shud have happened long ago). Its very much needed. both S & R are oblivious of how the guy is suffering inside. Let the hell break loose..
Atleast the story will move forward.