10 Things I Hate About You - UPDATED

EkPahelii thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
OMG OMG OMG 🤣 i swear i havent laughed so hard in such a long time ... jesus christ what are these 2 doing to me 🤣 LMAO this was the funniest SG episode ever

caution : if you havent watched the epi - be careful - your folks will literally be worried for your sanity 🤣

OMG so devdas it is :P seriously 2010 and devdas ... isnt this the DEV D generation 🤣
sorry i guess the epi has got to me

so sam is the director gunji research head and mayu the project incharge .. together the trio take auditions for the parts where some lets says loony characters pop up 🤣🤣

but heck who is interested in em 🤣🤣 esp when Sam is there annoying the hell out of Gunji .. we so know the precap scenes - but the rest dear lord .. he eats a pencil's top and hands it to her irking her 🤣🤣 so openly flirts with her poor students are confused what is the response to their audition🤣🤣 she says he shd be called bhavesh and he maros a chance pe dance saying so ur heart still has a place for bhavesh😳😉 winks at her and then OMG then does what should not be done to any woman

if a woman is finicky about anything no matter what where how mad or annoyed as hell she is with you - dont and i mean dont ever call her OLD 🤣 age is a very touchy subject to us Gals - we'd die saying i am sweet 16 even thou we are wrinkled 60 yr old 🤣🤣 calling a woman that is the gravest offense beyond which she wont spare you no matter what .... esp when her worst fears are confirmed 🤣🤣 as Sam wickedly makes use of rohan to make ash tell gunji she looks way beyond 🤣🤣

then comes the scene where he portrays dev so that the guys may learn exactly how to play a LOVERBOY 😉 he enacts a scene where gunji comes in having changed in a gorgeous suit .. whereupon hearing his lines which include the words 'I Love You' 😍 she rem's FBs their confession , and all those moments the first time in morena he admitted in that candlelit room he was in love to the roshni se moment the epi ended again on an hilarious note - the precap scene - where upon him saying she may be Slow 🤣🤣 but is not dumb she is so i mean sooooo offended 🤣🤣 she asks how dare you and my boy 🤣🤣 he marofies another chance pe dance to let her know how he feels with a I love you which makes her gasp

funnily i m just reminded of these lines tonight the one from the movie the title of which i have used for my post today

I hate the way you talk to me, and the way you cut your hair. I hate the way you drive my car. I hate it when you stare. I hate your big dumb combat boots, and the way you read my mind. I hate you so much it makes me sick; it even makes me rhyme. I hate it, I hate the way you're always right. I hate it when you lie. I hate it when you make me laugh, even worse when you make me cry. I hate it when you're not around, and the fact that you didn't call. But mostly I hate the way I don't hate you. Not even close, not even a little bit, not even at all.

people we are in for a ball
🤣🤣🤣
Edited by aahana86 - 15 years ago

416391 thumbnail
lmaoo aahana...awesome post!!
goshhh....we're getting better and better SG scenes eachh passing day noww!! and todays epii....🤣 i didn't evn laugh soo muchh during the whole SSC thing!! 🤣🤣 Samrat....chance pe dance karna toh koi usse seekhe...no one is better than him in that field!!😉 🤣🤣 and todays epii....1st that pencil scene...🤣🤣 HOW did sanaya manage to keep a straight facee....and for that matter how was Mohit able to do it soo perfectlyy!! it was hilarious!! 🤣 knowing both of them ii bet they wud be ROFLing for a gud 15 mins after reading the script!!🤣 🤣🤣 loving SaJans nok-jhoks!! 🤣🤣 they really remind me of 2 kids fighting for what they want!! 🤣🤣
the bhaveshh thing was soo cutee....i want a bhaveshh scene noww!! 🤣
and the auditions!! 🤣 devdas....of all things...they chose devdas...and sam...auditions mein hee sahi but he will never lose a chance to say i love u to gunjan and flirt with her will he...🤣 🤣 and gunjan/sanays expression...OMGG....🤣🤣 and she looked GORGEOUS in that suitt!!😍 and those flashbackks....*sighh*.....i soo love how they keep showing us all this flashbacks...refreshes r memories!! and those poor students were soo confused....poor themm...hav no idea wats going on b/w the trustee and counselor!! 🤣🤣
then him calling her old and boringg....poor gal!! 🤣🤣 but she shud know...that obvo he doesn't mean itt!! 😳🤣🤣 she asks ash who agrees wid sam....thats irked her soo muchh!! 🤣🤣 i'm lovingg thiss side of SG esp Gunjan...she isn't gonna give up soo easily!!! sam still has a long way to goo!!
and the precapp!! 🤣🤣 'how dare u'....'i love u' 🤣🤣 my god...really....this guy will NEVER change....🤣 ek chance mila and hes flirting ever so openly wid her!! 🤣🤣 can't wait for tomorrows epi now!! the CVs sure know how to glue us to the show!!😉😆
Edited by -Drishti- - 15 years ago
aashizin thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
aahana honey 🤣 🤣 superb post yar i started again laughing while reading ur post 🤣 🤣 gosh from where to start my words 🤣 by the way ram bro today i again want to sing muje tumse hai kitane gile tum itane din bad mile bolo kal paro ko yad kiya ya nahi 🤣 🤣 now i have to sing kya ada kya jalwe tere paro for gun 🤣 🤣 ok ok ok ab don't throw chappals on me for this 🤣

gosh loved meeting scene where gun was suggesting them devdas and sam staring at her continuously 😍 😆 and then blast when mayank suggested sam as a director and she was like i don't want to take a part in this 😆 and then mayank 's emotional blackmailing this is for charity and we can't back out this time it will be helpful to college student as well 😳 😆 gosh mayank now totally becomes sams' buddy and today loved sam's pov that he wants to bring out real emotions from gun and wants to bring out from her shell , as she hides her all emotion in one corner of her heart, and then he started his journey of searching real gun 😳 😳

and gosh RANG DE BASANTI STYLE audition paroooooooo 🤣 🤣 and cherry on the cake was sam and her flirt with gun gosh it was best part ever in this second season , as she was hell angry on him and by teasing he was having fun ,gosh he ate last part of pencil and gave it to her and she was like yuckkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk 🤢 😆 and when she compared him with bhavesh he grab chance saying still in your heart bhavesh is there 😳 😳 and then most adorable and hilarious part where he told her old and boring gosh attack on woman's self identity you r old and she was like 😆 😲 😆 and then with rohan's help ash poured fuel in it agreeing fact and then she became tensed owwwwwwwww choo chweet 🤣 🤣

and then confession in devdas style gosh he poured out her pain, her love in that audition and then her entry she was looking heavenly beautiful in it and that old FBs 😍 morena's room scene ,their confession, their date scenes and love in both 's eyes she can feel his love in his eyes

aahana today monaya stole the show i must admit it in comedy in serious scene and in this romantic scene they did outstanding job yar 👏 👏 and tomorrow gosh how dare u and i love u can't really wait hon 😳 😳
Edited by aashizin - 15 years ago
Aaru77 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

anni OMG😲😲😲 i just thought of that 😆😆

me_mohit thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

awesome post! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Just luved it! sooo true yaar! y'day was d most rocking SG epi. in season 2!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
evn i hav dat habit to chew d pencil top😆...but frm now onwrds it's not at all bad....b'coz Samrat did it!!!! wat i luved to d core was...How dare u???.......I love u!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! dis was d best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Frankly speaking...d taste of a pencil top is not dat bad!!!!😆
Edited by me_mohit - 15 years ago
ZumSrK. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awesome post di..
agree wit u..
awesome epi..
loved it..lol...gunji was so funny...
very happy tat she is wearing salwar now...she was looking gorgeous...and our boy was damn cute....tat pencil wala scene 🤣 🤣 🤣 was damn funny....loved it...and loved sajan's nokjhok..hayee... 😍 😍 .bhavesh scene was so cute...devdas scene was awesome..gunji was shock..saaf dikraha tha usske dil mein toh anhi bhi sam ke liye pyaar hain..woh toh dikhrahatha...such an awesome epi...and precap..how dare u...and "sam i luv u"..cant wait for 2morrow..
Edited by zummi03 - 15 years ago
EkPahelii thumbnail

Originally posted by: aarthi.ramani

anni OMG😲😲😲 i just thought of that 😆😆

well SaJan connection soul sis 😆😆
-Jyotika- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Aahana!!🤗 Agree with you hun.. man i haven't laughed soo much ever..🤣🤣🤣
Superbb epi man, what a hilarious start and ending at an intense januable note😳 Such a balanced sorta epi 👏 👏
The trio is rocking yaar.. Samrat- the director, Gunjan- research head, Mayank- Project incharge..🤣🤣
Sajan's nock-jhoks and sam's flirting is going full on..🤣🤣🤣 First their nok-jhoks regarding Devdas act..🤣🤣 Then the auditions part..🤣🤣 The auditions were soo hilarious.. Reminded me of RDB..🤣🤣🤣
Sammy boy was busy looking at Gunjan.. 😍 🤣 He was not at all concentrating on auditions, just busy concentrating on his chashmish..😳 And he was doing just opposite to what Gunjan was wanting.🤣🤣 which was irking gunjan a lottt..🤣🤣 Gunjan's pen stopped and sam offered her his pencil.. which he was chewing from back..🤣🤣 Gunjan was like eewwww🤢🤣🤣
Flirting was going full on during the auditions.🤣🤣 awww he said he is her fan😳 And poor Luv.. he just got too much confused about what is happening..🤣🤣🤣 OMGoshhhh... Samrat called Gunjan OLD and BORING..!! 🤣🤣🤣
And then Gunjan asking Ash am i looking old and boring.??😕🤣🤣 Yepp i agree hun, AGE is a very touchy subject for we gals..🤣🤣 And no one likes if someone calls her OLD..🤣🤣 Specially if HER guy..😉🤣 Samrat you are tooo muchhh!! 🤣🤣
Mayank was also supporting sam and taking his side all the time.🤣🤣 Gunjan was like why are you taking his side..??🤣🤣 But Mayank convinced her talking about college and student's welfare..🤣🤣
The SaYank-Rohan scene was also good..🤣🤣 Devdas going all GaGa over Chandramukhi..🤣🤣 Loved Mayank's sarcastic comment..🤣🤣
And now superbb end to the epi!! 😳 The Devdas act was wowwwww 😍 😍 It looked soo natural.. and in end when Gunjan enters and Sam says "I love you.. i really really love you" i was like awwww 😍 😍
Precap also mindblasting..🤣🤣 "Tum bahut slow ho chashmish..🤣 but not dumb..🤣🤣 " Gunjan says "HOW DARE YOU???😡" And sam is like "I LOVE YOU"😳🤣🤣
Cant wait for tom.. goshh days seem to be soo long these days😆
Edited by sajanroxx20 - 15 years ago
ZumSrK. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hav edited di..check it.. 🤣
EkPahelii thumbnail

Originally posted by: zummi03

awesome post di..
agree wit u..
awesome epi..
loved it..lol...gunji was so funny...
very happy tat she is wearing salwar now...she was looking gorgeous...and our boy was damn cute....tat pencil wala scene 🤣 🤣 🤣 was damn funny....loved it...and loved sajan's nokjhok..hayee... 😍 😍 .bhavesh scene was so cute...devdas scene was awesome..gunji was shock..saaf dikraha tha usske dil mein toh anhi bhi sam ke liye pyaar hain..woh toh dikhrahatha...such an awesome epi...and precap..how dare u...and "sam i luv u"..cant wait for 2morrow..

OMG zummi u edited 🤣🤣 i swear this is so the tip of the iceberg 🤣🤣
i mean who who ever knew we'd see gunji breathing fire as sam intentionally annoys the hell oot of her 🤣🤣🤣 if last night it was laundry therapy i wonder what is next 🤣🤣