Sunita Ahuja Claims Her Son Doing Better Film Than Saiyaara
Param Sundari review and box office
Why are there no happy moments
Case Filed Against SRK Deepika
Boney Kapoor Moves High Court On Sridevi Property Case
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Originally posted by: Omshanti1111
my eyes are so wet..but I am sensing the day is not far enough when she also will be hated in the forum just because of her simplicity and pain...I am ready to see comments like "who told her to cry" or "she is overreacting"...
Khushi is a completely unfortunate child..but her only good fortune is that Ragini is her "Masi-MA' and she tries her best to comfort and love her...no other Masima would do what Ragini does for KhushiOriginally posted by: *queenme*
yea, i really hope theres no comparison between khushi and tamana as both girls are different and same all at the same time... tamana has been pampered and her nakhras have been tolerated from a very early age it seems.... but khushi on the other hand has willingly taken the back seat and there is an emptiness which is present due to the fact that her biological mother, Sadhna is not around to pamper her....
although ragini has done a great job of making both girls feels loved, i think khushi has a justified complex in her mind about the fact that she doesnt have parents.... alekh is there however, he doesnt play the role of dad in khushis life.. today khushi broke down and the only way to clear her heart is to have a parental figure in the form of alekh..... the day when she hugged him saying pls dont leave me just made it clear that she is feeling very uncomfortable and unstable about her security...
Originally posted by: Omshanti1111
Khushi is a completely unfortunate child..but her only good fortune is that Ragini is her "Masi-MA' and she tries her best to comfort and love her...no other Masima would do what Ragini does for Khushi
all these little incidents are examples whether Masima can get elevated to a "mother" status or stay a MasimaOriginally posted by: *queenme*
yep i agree... she is fortunate to have ragini as her masi-ma.... but i feel that somewhere along the line, ragini is also not happy that khushi was selected as fairy instead of tammy... her dialogues and reaction make it clear that instead of telling tammy that she should be happy for khushi, shes kind of upset herself....