Ridhi. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
i hope all have read latest article in TB
only thing i have done after reading is🤣
so they are stating the reason that nupur was killed based on poll😡
poor souls they need rest.
anyways guys they have tagged rati to that article,so we need to spam this article and make ensure that ratis rank improve more next time.
happy spamming guys.
p.s TB LOST IT OFFICIALLY NOW
EDIT
guys they have even tagged ARTI to that sudhirji article,so keep spamming for both articles
bashers nd haters are most welcomed
Edited by nups_rats - 15 years ago

-Wait- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
bashers and haters most welcome her ranking will only increase
hemameenu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
pls guys dont believe in tbs we all know how they will hook to watch season2 and pls dont believe concentrate on our mission untill ratidi speaks out or comes back dont believe anyone words and concentrate on our mission
-Illusion- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i m burning with anger ryt now.....
Payal-15 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: naina4MAYUR

i m burning with anger ryt now.....

Hey!!! don't take it seriously, after all its a TB article 😆
-Illusion- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Payal-15

Hey!!! don't take it seriously, after all its a TB article 😆

don't know why everyone is against Rati....... 😡
Payal-15 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: naina4MAYUR

don't know why everyone is against Rati....... 😡

Not everyone...........but still these articles are always scripted 😔
-Nymphadora- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
lair lair pants on fire!!!
hemameenu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
we know about our angel patha nahi in logo ko kaya milega lyers
ChocoLatte thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

they r such a liers yaar..😡

bt i am happy for rati atleast her rank will increase by this..!!