AR/You don't understand me..Don't say that

DivineDreams. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Seriously..Armaan to some extent was right..Riddhima some times never understood him..Armaan knew Riddhima better than any one else...I wish I could say that for Riddhima..but that's not true...She understands him but not like Armaan...Any way the minute Armaan said "Tum muje kabhi samaj nahi payi" Riddhima was shocked...She looked at him in disbelief...She ofcourse didn't like it..Armaan had put a big ilzaam on her...I loved her reaction...If it didn't affect her wouldn't have left...But Armaan always has an effect on Riddhima
I earlier said to some extent cause...today when Riddhima was saying something she looked in his eyes and stopped for some seconds and her expression was like "Shit!I shouldn't have said that" and then she said some thing in a softer tone..She might not understand him like Armaan understand her but she definetly knows what his feelings are...
And lastly Armaan was tearing all the things related Riddhima...but Armaan baby how will you tear your heart where Riddhima has decided to stay forever
P.S SR/ArSh/Anti ARians it's a request PLEASE do NOT comment here...Let all the ARians enjoy this post...even if your opinion differs from mine..

wida thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
ahhh i have to watch the episodeee
butt ahhhhhhhhh
yep agree armaan willl never be able to forget her fuly
abhi_12 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
I am downloading todays episode, so cant comment on how she felt when armaan said that 2 her..
The fact remains as much as i love and respect riddhima for taking a bullet for armaan or helping him during the exams or almost dieing for Armaan while looking for him, the truth is she has a habit of blaming armaan all the time ..
Edited by Esha.ARian4rlyf - 15 years ago
U-No-Poo thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
lol this forum hasn't changed at all 😆
sorry for gatecrashing your thread. a disclaimer such as yours annoys me to the extent of compelling me to post 😆
you were the one who deserted your topic a while back because people started posting their views, right?
IF so needs personal blogs for members, where comments can be deleted as per one's wish :P
*can be ignored by the TM :)
448985 thumbnail
Now i hav 2 watch the epi.........."ll comment aftr that..

**********RESERVED*****************
sjain thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
yestrishhhhh...wonderfulll....

sumtimes she doesn't understand him ..sumtimes she doesn't want to understand him...what to do with ridhima ji....
caprigurl thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
yup her expressions were like

Heyy i didnt mean that

Damn i've made him cry again

What was i thinking

* voice breaking, she stutters, doesnt know what to say, voce breaks off again*
She looks half dead- No anger, no nothing- just hollow

Its there- its there inside her - it just needs to gnaw her a little more- the guy loved u maan - at least be receptive to his emotions even if u cant love back
DivineDreams. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
@Esha I know...Armaan loves Riddhima more..but you can't say Riddhima never loved Armaan cuz she took a bullet for him..
@ Wida Fully??Not even point...he'll remember Riddhima every time he thinks of love
@Mahua Yes Riddhimajee goes according to her wish ek din Armaan I understand you..few months later..No Armaan I don't understand you but they love each other
@Ishi Exactly she still cares for Armaan's precious tears..When she will be Basket at that time she will take another bullet..right now she's wearing a bullet proof jacket around her!
KaJen.xoxo thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
He summed up it all in one sentence you never understood me that's where Ridz lacked and there are more issues but no one can LOVE Ridhima like Armaan did i salute Armaan for being such a strong character too bad Ridhima can't see any good in him casue of Armaan AR have become more special to me.
simran45 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
she always hurt him some way or other she has to hurt him which i didn't like n she is ridhima modi not basket