Aisho's VMs/Geet100EpisMix 'I'aminlove' Pg.9

theaisha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Hey Guyz,

My first VM on Maan-Geet *Maneet*
Love them<3 😍
Note: This mix made spcly for "-Ravjot-" 😳
Its a romantical song, So do watch/comment.
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x6CJDuILQCE[/YOUTUBE]
direct link:
Comments please! 😆 :D
Aisho 🤗
Edited by ..Aisho.. - 14 years ago

-smiley- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
OMG Twinee 🤗 you are fabulous

love to see your VM on Geet too

just love love love this oe to the core

just mesmerizing 😳😍

Love u 🤗
Susmi
Edited by susmi-lovemayur - 15 years ago
minuu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
FABULOUS VM Aisho! Great work, LOVE IT! Love the song, MaanEet scenes you have choosen and the editting. Nicely done. Keep making more 🤗 thanks for the PM.
theaisha thumbnail

Originally posted by: -anonymous-

FABULOUS VM Aisho! Great work, LOVE IT! Love the song, MaanEet scenes you have choosen and the editting. Nicely done. Keep making more 🤗 thanks for the PM.

Aww jani 🤗
Thanks alot, You made my day! 😳
Will make more, Muwah :D 😃
robbieluvr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hi Aishoooooooo 🤗 You know i was waiting for your vm since the day you told me you were making one 😊 I'm sooo excited you finally made it, it was sooooo sooooo sooooo good yaar, i can't even tell you 😃. This song is sooo nice and soo suits MaanEet since aaj kal Maan ka aisa hi kuch haal hai 😛. Back to the vm😆, i loved it yaar, you matched every scene with the lyrics and i loved the effects you used. I made a small tester vm on SV yesterday using some effects, that program is soo cool na 😆 😆. You did a marvelous job babes, i hope you'll make more soon and even if you're not planning to, then make it 😛. LOL! lovely work yaar, i can't wait to watch more form you, Great job 👏 👏 👏 Keep up the good work! 😊 And you know na, ur my star ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Edited by robbieluvr - 15 years ago
Blueberry_07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Oh what a beauuuutiiful song..........😍
Lovely lovely lovely piece of work!..The scenes matched so very well with the lyrics..really wonderful VM..👏 Enjoyed watching it..and loved it alot! :)
Thanks for sharing! :)
.-BalleBalle-. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Magical! Truly magical! 😍 Sent me off into LaLa land 😆
Aishoooooooooooooooooo what was that?!
Such a beautiful vm! Loved every bit of it! The song was oh so romantic upar se Maneet oh so romantic upar se the scenes oh so romantic upar se ur style oh so romantic! 😳
Really enjoyed watching it! Amazing work girly! 👏⭐️
Do make more!
Love you 🤗

theaisha thumbnail

Originally posted by: wida

i love it very well donee

Aww thanks! 😃
theaisha thumbnail

Originally posted by: susmi-lovemayur

OMG Twinee 🤗 you are fabulous

Thanks alot twinee 🤗

love to see your VM on Geet too

Yep why not! 😳

just love love love this oe to the core

So sweet! 😃

just mesmerizing Embarrassed😍

Muwah! Keep liking my work! 😉

Love u 🤗
Susmi

samana10 thumbnail
👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
That was just AWESOME. I just loved the way the scenes and lyrics matched up.....Jahapanah, tuse great ho!😆