Neha's Creations, Chalaya Ayaa Pyaar pg 2 (14 sep)

XSilentPrayersX thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Welcome Guys...My name is Pari or Neha, whatever you call 😊,
This is my VM CornerI am not new to VM making maybe many of you know but for those who dont knowI make VMs On Premeer/Kajen
and now Datta nad Nakkusha.Comments/criticism and suggestions
are Most welcome

Link for my Premeer Vms Corner
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/kis-desh-mein-hai-meraa-dil/1287173/nehas-vms-zoor-ka-jhatka-pg-148

Datta and Nakusha on RHTD Rain Theme

Edited by -Parisa- - 14 years ago

My First Nakku and datta VM, Actaully i made this for For the contest so maybe many of you have already seen it 😆.I uploaded it now on Youtube.
Song: RHTD rain theme

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mQ6WEFuiLNQ[/YOUTUBE]

DIRECT LINK

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mQ6WEFuiLNQ
Comment and Press the Like tab if you liked it 😃

iwantitall thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
OMG! My all Time favourite Theme Music! RHTDM! *Hums along* Pariiii!!!!! U Rockk !!!! Reservedd!! ☺️
-Fivr- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Oooo! Another VM Corner??! *gets excited* 😃

P.S. Don't forget to update the VM Archive thread with this link.. 😊
Edited by -Fivr- - 15 years ago
iwantitall thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Fivr-

🤣
*points finger accusingly at fivr*

ADVERTISER! Humphh!! 🤣

Pooorr Nehaa1!!! *Empathizez with neha* 😃
-Fivr- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
LOL!! Nahi yaar! I know I'll lose this thread in a few weeks if it's not in there. So just so I can find it again when I need to.. 😳

I'm totally forgetful at things like this.. 😆
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
Fabulous VM Pari. I love the rain effects. And the "Loading" at the start.

Originally posted by: -Fivr-

Mujhe link nahii mil rahi hai.....😕...kaha add karna hai??

Originally posted by: kshreya2002

Fabulous VM Pari. I love the rain effects. And the "Loading" at the start.

Thank you shreya....Glad you liked it..........😃
😃