Iss Baraf ko Itni Asanise Pigalna Nahi Chahiye!

shruthiR thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I am glad that the men in the Saxena household finally moved from the places where they were nailed the minute Angad and his gang tried to attack Pratigya.It's about time they did something.It's a good thing that Pratigya called the police.Although this might turn out ot be dangerous for the Saxenas in future it was the right thing to do and at that point of time they definitely needed help from the police.
I am very satisfied with the way Shyamji questioned those ppl from the political party.Where were they when this family really needed help when they were being harassed by ppl like Angad and Krishna?Now they have the gaul to turn up and ask Shyamji to support them to go against SS just when the elections are around the corner.Man!these guys disgust me!😡They turned up only when their party needed votes.Otherwise unki viradhari ke logon gayi bhaad mein😡It's a good thing that Pratigya managed to make them go away and it didn't become a huge issue.
Now coming to the main point,maana ki Krishna ek accha insaan hai par unke taur tarike galath hai,but should she forget everything that he alone did.Should she so easily forgive and forget the times when
:he framed Adarsh due to which he and Shyamji had to go to jail
:when he forced his love on her
:when he brought back Pratigya and Shyamji by holding them at gun point when they were leaving Allahabad.
:when he was stalking her and harassing her by calling her house late in the night
:the times when he had assaulted her physically
:whenever he threatened her
:when he tried to rape her twice
:when he slapped her at the pooja and held her by her hair and insulted her infront of both their families
:when he held her at gun point to take her back to the mansion
The things which I have stated above are what I personally feel shouldn't be forgotten so easily.Whether she wants to forgive him for it or not is completely her choice.But now come to think of it the sole purpose of her marriage doesn't exist.Now whether she should continue with this relationship or not itself is a question.I can completely understand her plight coz now she really doesn't have a reason to hate him but neither can she like or love him coz Krishna is the very same person who had done all the things I have mentioned above on his own.
I can understand that Nainaji and Shyamji want Pratigya to have a smooth life filled with happiness but how can she possibly love a guy like Krishna who has hurt her a numerous number of times in different ways.It's all easier said than done.Nainaji says that a person cannot go on in life without love but doesn't it also depend on the person and how he/she is.The wounds which Krishna has given Pratigya by himself cannot heal so soon.It will deffinitly take time and instead of forcing his love on her Krishna has to give her some time.
Now I am miffed with Shyamji.Why did he make her promise that she shouldn't tell Krishna anything about this.She herself feels it is wrong.Shyamji might have more experience in life but such things have to be told and sorted out as quickly as possible.Apart from that Krishna has every right to know since he was also indirectly involved in this kidnapping issue because the Saxenas were tricked into beleiving that he was the one who did all the things which were actually done by Angad.He should know the reason behind why Pratigya hated him so much regardless of whether he'd believe her or not.
I am happy that Krishna reminded Adarsh about Komal and everyone seems to be on good terms with him.I guess the noise which they heard was SS along with his band baja to take KriYa back home.Looking forward to seeing Monday's episode 😊
Edited by shruthiR - 15 years ago

AlmostHonest thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hey Shruti! I agree with u as usual. I love the whole kashmakash that Prats is going through and I am glad the writers are not gonna make her suddenly fall in love with Krishna that would have been really weird. She explained her confusion really well... BUT I was disappointed that she gave into Professor's kasam... I wanted her to tell Krishna abt it ... I think he deserves to know the reason why she hated him till now ... she owe's him that 👎🏼

But nice episode loved how she dealt with Angad and gang .. finally she used her brain and called the police... loved seeing Angadwa all scared ... 😡 He'll be back for sure but I agree with what Prats said "Fisool marne se acha hai hum ladkar mare" 👍🏼 She was bang on!! agar sab log aise hi sochenge to kya hoga? She made us proud!

Edited by AlmostHonest - 15 years ago
regalla thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey.....really nicely written...

but i have my doubts about the last line of your article...that we have to see how Pratigya manages to refuse this time....there is another article in the forum that says...that Pratigya and KRishna will return to the mansion and they will have friendly terms hereafter...... so she is definitely going to return back to that Sasural of hers (which looks like a Chidiyaghar (zoo) to me)
adilmomin786 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
man you dont forget anything! lol. yeah prats said it todayy herself, i cant hate him, but i cant love him either.
shruthiR thumbnail

Originally posted by: AlmostHonest

Hey Shruti! I agree with u as usual. I love the whole kashmakash that Prats is going through and I am glad the writers are not gonna make her suddenly fall in love with Krishna that would have been really weird. She explained her confusion really well... BUT I was disappointed that she gave into Professor's kasam... I wanted her to tell Krishna abt it ... I think he deserves to know the reason why she hated him till now ... she owe's him that 👎🏼

But nice episode loved how she dealt with Angad and gang .. finally she used her brain and called the police... loved seeing Angadwa all scared ... 😡 He'll be back for sure but I agree with what Prats said "Fisool marne se acha hai hum ladkar mare" 👍🏼 She was bang on!! agar sab log aise hi sochenge to kya hoga? She made us proud!

Thank you for agreeing with me.Even I didn't want her to give into Shyamji's demand but iske bina baaki ki kahaani mein masala aur misunderstandings kahan se ayega😉😆.Krishna definitely has the right to know abt this issue.And I am even more proud of Pratigya now and loved the way she tackled the situation👍🏼👏⭐️
shruthiR thumbnail

Originally posted by: regalla

hey.....really nicely written...

but i have my doubts about the last line of your article...that we have to see how Pratigya manages to refuse this time....there is another article in the forum that says...that Pratigya and KRishna will return to the mansion and they will have friendly terms hereafter...... so she is definitely going to return back to that Sasural of hers (which looks like a Chidiyaghar (zoo) to me)

I was talking abt Pratigya Niwas which is the next track in the story.Only after that Pratigya and Krishna will go back to the mansion.
dkmystery thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
so true Shruti, given that the Saxenas know that Krishna DIDN'T beat Nitin uncle or kidnap Prats but don't they know that Krishna DID beat Prats!!!
Just coz they want Prats to lead a happy peaceful life doesn't mean that they forget all about it! Krishna hasn't even realized his crimes, he is not even sorry for what all he did!

Is it only coz of the TRPs and that some handful of people desperately want Prats to fall in lub with him, tht the CVs will make Prats forget this big issue??
shruthiR thumbnail

Originally posted by: adilmomin786

man you dont forget anything! lol. yeah prats said it todayy herself, i cant hate him, but i cant love him either.

Oh! I'll never forget all this😛On a more serious note,how can anyone forget the no.of abuses she had to put up with from Krishna😡.It's not something which you can forget so easily and act like as if nothing happened the next minute.
Krishna has to realize his mistake and repent for it as well,only then should he be forgiven
Edited by shruthiR - 15 years ago
shruthiR thumbnail

Originally posted by: dkmystery

so true Shruti, given that the Saxenas know that Krishna DIDN'T beat Nitin uncle or kidnap Prats but don't they know that Krishna DID beat Prats!!!
Just coz they want Prats to lead a happy peaceful life doesn't mean that they forget all about it! Krishna hasn't even realized his crimes, he is not even sorry for what all he did!

Is it only coz of the TRPs and that some handful of people desperately want Prats to fall in lub with him, tht the CVs will make Prats forget this big issue??

I guess your right abt the Saxenas having no idea abt what all Pratigya had to endure thanks to Krishna😡.But I don't think or atleast I hope that Pratigya won't forget all this easily.I am sure she will do something to make him realize his mistake and repent for it and I think once he realizes it,he'll change for the better.
...Binny... thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hi shruti thanks for the update I completely agree with you, I feel the same way krishna did not kidnap her and is good at heart but he has made so many mistakes before as well as after their marriage that cannot be easily forgotten. He first must learn how to express his loves in the correct manner, as well as realize and accept the mistakes that he has made before she can even start to consider loving him. I was disappointed though when her father made her promise to not tell krishna I can already see the problems they will have to face in the future due to angad 😕