Viral tweet on Priyanka and Nick
🏏WPL 2026: Match 5: UPW vs RCBW at Navi Mumbai on 12/01/26🏏
Official Trailer - Mardaani 3 - Rani Mukherjee
New promo : AI bulldozer
Anupamaa 12 Jan 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
17 years of Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai
Toxic song - Chand se pucha
🏏WPL 2026: Match 6: MIW vs GGW at Navi Mumbai on 13/01/26🏏
it goes to show you how rude maya is. the point is that he finally spoke up instead of standing there like a fool. towards the end she was paying attention to him. the point is he is learning to stand up to his mother. as he continues to do it. he will get better and also anmika told her off to. ....ya maya is a b***h and is only concerned about herself ... very very selfish..... only thinks about herself. people like her are not worth bothering with... 😛 😛 😛Originally posted by: alujna-21
but what for? when there is no reparation. shankar is yelling to maya you see this part while he was shouting as much as he can maya continue to eat wow madam what an act.
she has no shame or is not even scared of god what she did to an unborn childOriginally posted by: alujna-21
but what for? when there is no reparation. shankar is yelling to maya you see this part while he was shouting as much as he can maya continue to eat wow madam what an act.
too much pressure is placed on the daughter in law to produce an heir. if she does not do that then she is considered insignificant. so sad. the whole show now is focusing on this waaris 😊 😊 😊Originally posted by: SweetArifa
what is it with these people and their waris..........first it was Lali now Maithali.....don't people think about anything else other than a waris. ...........i think i am going to stop watching all the shows, because each one has too much pain, and hurt. i mean how could one person bear all this.