will riddhima's anger get cooled?

EternalKarSim thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 2
hey guys!!!! by watching friday's episode i know that riddhima should get all pissed off at shilpa. but what do you guys think? will riddhima's love filled anger towards sid will get cooled in the coming episodes? cause i think she had a realisation when the patients were pointing out the faults in on riddhima. but she had grudge towards shilpa. i really hope that riddhima will get all normal with sid. because sid is trying so hard to even talk to her but she ignores him. but why is sid doing all the trouble? all he has to do is get close to shilpa and ignore riddhima. that way riddhima will get jealous and come to sid and confess. baaas kaam finished. but i seriously hope that they show riddhima's closeness towards sid at the end of this week yaar!! SERIOUSLY!!!😉

-Mayu- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
yeah .....she is just testing him i guess...as to what all he can do to calm her...manofy his wife...it was really cool...hope she gets cooled in this week only......siddhima are just too adorable.......when is your new SR OS coming up?....dont forget to send me the link....
431923 thumbnail

if shilpa and sid becomes all jolly frineds then mrs.riddhima siddhant modi face will be like red chilli.

Ridz loves seeing Sid all being around her and being cute, hence the banter they had about getting to know one another lol

Also notice RIdz expression when Shilpa says on the mic, you love him too - RIdz expression.....

luvkasu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Desperatly want their distance n misunderstandings to come to an end ;)
punjabkudi98 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
If she could just show her feelings 2 sid then they would never have misunderstandings and yes i hope her closeness towards sid is done by end of the week
-Mayu- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: punjabkudi98

If she could just show her feelings 2 sid then they would never have misunderstandings and yes i hope her closeness towards sid is done by end of the week

....Thats the main problem with SR....they lack communication skills... otherwise....hume kya kuch nahin dekhne ko milta.......confessions,cute kitchen scenes, flirting in the hospital,romancing in FE,many more you would like to see, can add them......siddhima are too cute!!!!!!!!
celestae thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I am sure Riddhima anger at Sid will be over by this week itself.... Moreover I don't think she is that angry at him.... She is just making Sid pay for his 'Galthi', when he chose to spend time with his friends rather than with Riddhima......Ridzi just want her husband to sweat a little.....
I would love to See Sid- Shilpa Bonding.... It would be fun filled.....

EternalKarSim thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 2
FORGET WHAT I JUST WROTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sid finally confessed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG can't wait for tmrws episode!!!!!!!!!!!! Riddhima loves him back!!!!!!! finally they confessed. THANK GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!! after all the people who worte their OS's finally our wait is over!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sid said to riddhima I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!
431923 thumbnail
FINALLY it will cool down 2day