Written update 17th june 2010

--Mahi-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Written update 17 june,2010

The episode starts with shamak mom saying to him to get back akashi in the home otherwise she will go and will not step in this house ever..shamak after listening this say to her to stop and went to get back to aksashi in the home..outside akashi was lying on the floor and she was faint!shamak pick her up in his arms and took him to the room and made her lay down on the bed..she was shivering badly..shamak mom put blanket on her and calls the doctor.....shamak was listening and seeing standing at the door..😲😲

Mihir doing breakfast.😳.purva came and he asks where is maa.purva says that she is coming she is doing pooja.then mihir says to purva that anokhi needs u at this time much..so i was thinking that we should call her here..kamaini came and says that its a very good idea...we should all her hair as she needs her sister very much and purva will also not worry much about her then...

Then kamini calls fuiba and says her that purva wants that anokhi should came here for some days and leave with us.it will divert her mind also..fuiba says that its good..here she always have to see only me ..it will be good for her to go for some days from here...i will sent her with vishual..kamimi said that i will sent driver and u also come with her for some time...its been long time that we dont have talk openlyšŸ˜†šŸ˜†!!fuiba says ok i will also come with her...

vishual say to fuiba that u have got the chance to go in that house now u can get those papers with u..fuiba says that there is something going in kamini mind otherwise she is not as good that she calls me there at her room without any reason..i think she has got those papers..........

kamini open a sheet and took out those papers on which fuiba has taken the signs of all sisters..(property papers)and kamini smiles weirdly having papers in her hands....

purva lighten the dia infront of smriti photo😭....fuiba and akahsi came and fuiba go beside akashi and says that why god always do like this with us and all....and then anokhi and purva hug fuiba and cried..kamini came and say ourva to take anokhi in the room...she will feel better if she will spend some time with prem and u.....

Kamini makes fuiba sit on the sofašŸ˜† and say her that i have never thought that u can be this much shrewd..what anokhi and purva thinks about u and what u r...fuiba acts that she is not understanding anything and says that what r u saying all this...kamini says that dont try to be act so innocent..i know everythingšŸ˜‰..the papers u were finding in smriti's room are with me and i have read everything ...when these sisters will get to know this they will broke down totally!!!!fuiba stands up and then after a while she starts laughing....kamini gets confused..

fuiba makes kamini sit this time and says her that i also know ur secret which u are hiding from all....fuiba says that only i have seen u taking money from the lawyer....😲😲......kamini face expressions getss tensed and she remember the scenes in which she was giving money to the lawyer............

PRECAP
šŸ˜†šŸ˜†the fuiba saying to kamini that there is a dialogue of a film that who lives in the house of mirror they didnot throw stones at any of the other house...šŸ˜†šŸ˜†

Edited by honeey_16 - 15 years ago

sattvik thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I loved today's episode! Anokhi finally isn't alone, Akashi is next door and Purva is in the next room!

Plus Kamini VS Nima Fai was great, Nima Fai is soooo good at turning things around, she used all of Kamini's words against her, was soooo good to see 😃 At first you'd think Kamini has pinned Nima Fai down, but it turns out she hasn't.

I just don't remember what Kamini paid the Lawyer for....
--Mahi-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
even i liked todays epi..thank god these sisters are together now at last and yaar she paid the money to lawyers .....i dont remeber the exact date of epi...but i have seen that...