Posted:
See as far as we viewers saw, on that fateful day when the lovable 4 met with THE accident...granted that Samrat was driving dangerously fast...but nupur and mayank were supporting him as well! Gunjan was the only one worried n was warning...but not Mayank. Then why is Mayank blaming him so hard now? I undertstand he has lost his soulmate in the process but so has Samrat. Sammy has lost his life... his friends, his love, n his peace of mind! All he has now is guilt and depression. He is the one suffering the most, cant his friends see that?
And havnt they ever given this a real deep thought that the single-tracked blaming is getting kinda unfair now. How long will Sam keep getting crushed like this?
But then again, CVs ko kya bole yaar...with such a lopsided season 2, what else can we expect anyway?
I love Mayank a little more than Sammy guys, but these days i feel so sad for Samrat...n also proud of him that he is bravely sticking it up...hugs to u Sammy!
Just one small advice from a major season 1 fan to Arjun, Sanaya and Mohit... all of u somehow get other projects [which wont be that tough coz u guys r so good looking, talented n famous]...and LEAVE THIS PATHETIC SHOW! I was such a big mjht fan n now this condition of u 3 makes me cringe...all the 3 of u have become stagnated in terms of ur roles here...so please fly away...get other shows...u guys can definitely make it...200%!!!
Love u season 1 😠...Pukes on season 2 🤢
And havnt they ever given this a real deep thought that the single-tracked blaming is getting kinda unfair now. How long will Sam keep getting crushed like this?
But then again, CVs ko kya bole yaar...with such a lopsided season 2, what else can we expect anyway?
I love Mayank a little more than Sammy guys, but these days i feel so sad for Samrat...n also proud of him that he is bravely sticking it up...hugs to u Sammy!
Just one small advice from a major season 1 fan to Arjun, Sanaya and Mohit... all of u somehow get other projects [which wont be that tough coz u guys r so good looking, talented n famous]...and LEAVE THIS PATHETIC SHOW! I was such a big mjht fan n now this condition of u 3 makes me cringe...all the 3 of u have become stagnated in terms of ur roles here...so please fly away...get other shows...u guys can definitely make it...200%!!!
Love u season 1 😠...Pukes on season 2 🤢