ABHIJEET QUITTING SONY CONTRACT!!!!!!

cuterawan thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago
Hey u guys some of ur saying that abhijeet is quitting the sony contract is it true? if it is than its the dumbest thing he'll ever do, and i'll most probably get a heart attack!!!plz sum1 give me news on this, coz lately it does seem as if he has vanished...................plz let this be a rumor😭

ipsi_dhoota thumbnail
WATT???????????????.. WAT THE HELL.. Y???........
snowflakes thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
😆😆😆, finally hes showing his true colours............
II&HP fan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
That cant be true!!! I am sure its just a rumour!!
Edited by II&HP fan - 20 years ago
abhijeet sawant thumbnail
rumor he is not crazy he wont ouit the contract he worked all that time for it, it is just a rumor i am sure. abhi cant do that
cool_gal thumbnail

IT'S JUST A RUMOUR OBVIOUSLY

who would want to quit a one crore contract

and even his album has been released

anyone needing the songs of his album can contact me!😳

Shama thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I sincerely doubt it............................😕
vcool thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
agar karey ga to pata chal jayega, tho i honestly hope not i really enjoy watching his stuff on tv! hes so diff from all the rest of the stars !he is a treat for the eyes and for making my day a little better!
pmahesh thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
He was on the Pooja bedi show on Zoom with the Sony guy- if he had quit i am sure they would not come together- it is certainly a rumour!!
luving_gal_neha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Well Well

I guess am a bit too late for the topic but than i was not in twn so i wud like to update u

Is not even 0.01% true!!!! I dont know how it struck sum1's mind to spread all this kinda rumours

grow up and live ur life leave abhijeet or amit or whoever as they r!!!