15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sajan_kash01

maybe they may show sajans meeting after 3 years

DATS WAT EVN AM THNKNG OF......
-Akriti- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
dekhte hain is crossover epi. mein kya hoga??
affu123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
😲 😕 😵 🤢 🥱
Edited by afshanafreen - 15 years ago
_symphony thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
dont knwe eaxactly but as far as i saw dmg and mjht's last epi...what i predict is that sam goes to save mayank...ends up hurting himself...mayank asks him to come to the hospital thats ofcourse sanjeevani.
on the other hand in dmg armaan has planned something for sid at 8 pm.now i think they will show sam,mayank,sid and armaan as friends.
when sayank reach hospital armaan/sid attend to sam and after that offer sayank to join the party....n thats where the song comes into play.from mjht's pov all this is a step to reduce misunderstandings between sayank.though not sure but i really wish that the special epi shows sajan confrontation.
-Nymphadora- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
pata nahi...its loking like a mindless comedy to me....you know the no brainers...just everything put together-romance,action,drama,comedy and not to forget the item number....
im not expecting much of it....lets see...im waiting for the worst cos lats times merger episode was a mess!
ar_sajan4evr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: princessyashika

dont knwe eaxactly but as far as i saw dmg and mjht's last epi...what i predict is that sam goes to save mayank...ends up hurting himself...mayank asks him to come to the hospital thats ofcourse sanjeevani.
on the other hand in dmg armaan has planned something for sid at 8 pm.now i think they will show sam,mayank,sid and armaan as friends.
when sayank reach hospital armaan/sid attend to sam and after that offer sayank to join the party....n thats where the song comes into play.from mjht's pov all this is a step to reduce misunderstandings between sayank.though not sure but i really wish that the special epi shows sajan confrontation.

mayb
evn i want dat sajans confrontation shuld b shown on mnday...
Badtameez_Dil thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
last time episode merger of dmg was big mess that wasn't enough another one is more disaster ........
i got headache & wasted my sat ....now i'm glad i'm just not watching so all chutkara from getting headache 😊