kiarathediva thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

guys...... from last one week i did not visit this forum,,

and wen i came back i was shocked

mayurians asked help from sajanians to help dem in getting rati back.... i was so pleased that the mjhtians are united and they help each other.....

but sum of the sajanians are taking it the other way........ (as you can see in other forums)

we want rati's come back but if they are not taking our request the right way then stop asking them.....

sum of the so called sajanians nd mayurians (coz i think we all are mjhtians first) are co-operative but sum are just SAJANIANS or just MAYURIANS.....

remeber guys we all were one....... with the four main leads we were attracted towards mjht....... we used to fight for mjht not within mjht.......

there is all around bashing going on....... mayurians bashing sajan (sum of them not all) and sajanians in turn bashing mayur (sum not all)..

all this is happening mainly bcoz of nupur's death or rati moving from the show......

and many fights are taking place bcoz mayurians are asking for help......

if the so called sajanians want to help the so called mayurians then they can and if not plz dont start any debate.....

it is all done by the cv's and the cv's are fooling us.......

messagee to the so called sajanians that now u wont understand the so called mayurians feelings bcoz yur favorite characters in the show are alive.........

messagee to the so called mayurians that cv's are doing all this so take chill and dont get serious coz for cv's this is just a game..... to play with our emotions.........

message to the mjhtians......

bashing the other couple is not our aim........ our aim is to see a better mjht ....... and to hav a better mjht.......... you know wat to do...................

TOTHE SO CALLED MAYURIANS

wud you lyk to see samrat or gunjan dyinG??? no i think so...... then why are you all asking the cv's to consider the poll and all that??? why you want the other ones to die...... nupur has died in the show and lyk ekta's serials she will come back or not... this is the cv's desision...... RATI will get better options as she is only now saying NO to come back in the serial....... dont try to show the cv's..... GET A LIFE AND LEAVE IT ON THE STUPID CV'S ...... TRP DOWN SHOW DOWN......

TO THE SO CALLED SAJANIANS

u all now must be wanting samrat and gunjan united right?? yeah,,,,, that wud raise the quality of sajan..... but wat abt the quality of mjht??? if mayank will cry whole lyf for nupur then you will feel gud??? will you???........ think..... sajan romantic scene is going on and in the mid mayank is shown crying...... then again sajan romance then mayank lost in nupur's memories...... wat wud you say?? "YEH KYA BEECH BEECH MEIN RONA DHONA LAGA RKHA HAI..... SAARA MAZAA KIRKIRAA KAR DIYA"........ will you not say this??? accha lagegaa mayank ko dukhi dekhkar???

.last but not the least....... now this is yur choice wat you want to do....!@$#@%^ you hav yur own minds and run the mind accordingly........

sorry if hurted sumones sentiments......

natasha.princes thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

wondreful post dear one....i m just sayng all this that plz be unit..........its our mjht.....we coldnt ruin it

kiarathediva thumbnail

Originally posted by: natasha_mirani

wondreful post dear one....i m just sayng all this that plz be unit..........its our mjht.....we coldnt ruin it

thnx for being with me.........😳 i m so fed up with all the things going round...

affu123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
yup this is the crucial time...its time to fight for justice..which is not possible if we are not united...
kiarathediva thumbnail

Originally posted by: afshanafreen

yup this is the crucial time...its time to fight for justice..which is not possible if we are not united...

yeah it is the tym to fight for justice not to fight wiith each other......

juhi18 thumbnail
Groupbie Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i with u all....... we r mjht fans...........we shud be unite
shruthinair thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Yes.. Its time for all of us to stay united and hold hands of each other.............
-dramaholic- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Topic Closed.

This can be discussed in the topic made sticky.