talkativetaurus thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
yes u r right, nupurs death is not a bad news just for mayurians but also fr sajanians. as all the 4 r a necessity fr mjht.

grt post btw.
preety88 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
i completely agree with you......the real mjht is always going to stay in my heart because it was a part of my life.....i wish we can get back the old mjht.......im going to miss the real mjht sooooo much😭😭😭😭😭😭
ruexangel thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
The real, original MJHT, will always and forever be the best...
even i realise its just a show... but im just sooo attached to it

Today i feel betrayed by what the CVs have done, its very hard for me to feel thankful for what they gave... but indeed i know im thankful inside... but right now im too mad to feel that..
reema_arti thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i want my old MJHT back.............
maybe-just thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ruexangel

The real, original MJHT, will always and forever be the best...
even i realise its just a show... but im just sooo attached to it

Today i feel betrayed by what the CVs have done, its very hard for me to feel thankful for what they gave... but indeed i know im thankful inside... but right now im too mad to feel that..

I know hun, I just hate it but I'm still glad we had a chance to enjoy Sajan and Mayur moments, I truly loved MJHT up until now because now all MJHT has done is made me cry! 😭
sanchita1410 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Thanks for the beautiful videos. It's better to watch old videos than current episode.
ImmaculateDream thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Sigh!
Thanks for ur post ... its beautiful... but painful at the same time.

erm .....i really dont have anything left to say ...

Cheers 😊
Super Kool thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
nice yar....kya tha kya hogaya hai yeh show....my heart is bleeding...
maybe-just thumbnail

Originally posted by: SAraW

Sigh!
Thanks for ur post ... its beautiful... but painful at the same time.

erm .....i really dont have anything left to say ...

Cheers 😊

Aww thank you hun, I didn't know how else to feel, I just wrote down everything I felt 😭
maybe-just thumbnail

Originally posted by: ar4evr

faaab topic👏👏

...realy it has nt only chnged mayurs life..bt has also chnged sajans life..realy bth sajan n mayur hv perished😔
😔😔😔😔😔

i wsh v culd get bak dose old scens again....

Thank you and yes me too I'm already missing MJHT alot! Nothings ever going to be the same again!