karandel_2008 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mind-googling

KKKKKarangratulations!!!!!

I've flipped through some of the pages, and there your performances ranged between good and excellent.

Do you find it silly...ridiculous...that I'm congratulating you now, for the first time in this place?!

thanks Googly, its nice to know that you liked some answers.
Congratulations is always good :)
karandel_2008 thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Woh Ajnabee*

Hey Karan, you were an absolutely fantastic MOTW! I apologize for not being as active as I meant to be, but I read all your answers. Thanks for being a good sport (sometimes 😛). Hope you're all grilled out. ;) Let's roast the next bakra on the grill. 😉

Thanks Ajnu :)
I will try to be a good sport, always, while grilling the next bakra 😛
karandel_2008 thumbnail

Originally posted by: the_Naked_face

I was busy last week but this coming week i have nothing to do, Exam results are out this week and its a bad time to chill with friends right now coz all they talk about is ''oh i am soo nervous, oh the wait is killing me'' blah blah,it bores me, id rather sit at home and scrap all day 😆...so basically wrong timing 😆...i'll spend my day and night on IF till Friday and then after chill again ,regardless of the results 😆

Bhaiya, you were awesome..I loved your answers! and i mean it!...hope to grill you better next time, for now i apologize for not being much of a griller or spammer on your MOTW 😆🤗
Xoxo

Thanks sissy 🤗 Don't worry for being inactive in my MOTW, its good to know that we will get to see you this week :D

karandel_2008 thumbnail

Originally posted by: baz786

Karan yaar

u did amazingly well in ur dm motw :)

Thanks Baz for your questions and for following my MOTW. :)
karandel_2008 thumbnail
edit: to post the key as the first post on the next page.
Edited by karandel_2008 - 15 years ago
karandel_2008 thumbnail
Here is the key (will edit for more) to some of my answers.

Big Scenarios

Ajnu's Swayamvar: page 20

What would DM members reply to "If love is blind, why is lingerie so popular?: page 31
(at the end)

DM World War: page 37 (at the end)

Insight into the life of DM members: page 41

DM version of Sholay: page 52

Songs representing DM members: page 60

Shakespearean play requested by Debu and RTH : page 61

Standard MOTW questions: page 2

Easier Questions

Ajnu's questions
- Question on DM Members: page 29
- Dedicate songs: page 36
- Switch role with a DM member for 1 day: page 42 (at the end)
- Insight into life of DM members(merged with TNF's task): page 41

Angie's questions
- Her initial questions: page 22
- Avatars for listed DM members: page 45

Ania's questions:
- page 18

Baz's questions :
- easier questions: Page 37
- scenarios DM members and songs, drinks, restaurant : page 60

Believe's Questions: page 37, page 61

Debu - page 17

Empti's questions : page 21, page 45,

Middy:
- new IDs for some DM members: page 21
- Personality profile: page 21

Mister.K.:
- page 3

Pogo:
- to expand the words seen in Mohanlal's smoke: page 59

RTH's questions
- Darth name for DM members : page 45
- map DM members to mythical monsters : page 45
- page 17

SholaJoBhadkey
- Questions related to fav books : page 30
- titles for the autobiographies of DM members: page 37

TNF
- Insight into life of DM members: page 41 (also there were some answers on other pages that I will list here)

_Angie_ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mister.K.

Jeernam has to do with digestion.

The story behind my quote: http://www.sathuragiri.org/siddhars/SiddharAgasthiyar.html

I was alluding to the fact that the [IMG][/IMG] tags got digested by you finally.

Checkd that link Thanx. But hey😲 !!! Its a gross exaggeration to compare my innocent and almost invisible IMGs to the monstrous Vatapi ! IMO you need to discard that magnifying lens of yours asap - unless U want to continue seeing such disproportionately distorted images ;-) Once that M lens goes so will ur Vatapis . No more Vatapis, and you will then truly able to say Jeernam Jeernam vatapi jeernam 😆 With the illusion of so many Vatapis no wonder life appears so cursed to some.[ LOL] [ LOL]