Debo win totally planned and fake

Koms9 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 19 years ago
This is something that a friend of mine who arrived from india told me that Sa Re Ga Ma people recieved threats from ULFA about debo and that's why there was walkout scene. Also if you closely see vinit was looking low on the final day and Zee never announced the results based on zones. I don tknow how true this news may be but I personally support VINIT as better singer since he used to get more vote from neutral zones in all the previous rounds. Though its over I would say that Sa Re Ga Ma has got a black blotch on its face due to the walkout thing.

Anywayz Vinit is going to get his chances in his career and I know Debo is just another singer in this company so he wont have many songs to sing due to his typical singing tone....

have fun and no hard feeling to debo fans....he's the winner for now and i believe in one thing and that's present so he's the king righ tnow.

enjoy...cheers...

~*Natalyia*~ thumbnail
tfs, that vinit is the better singer
Bansari7 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I AGRREE!!!!

I knew that VINIT was the winner all the way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I knew that debojit was a BID CHEATER AND LOOSER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dont worry Vinit, you will go so much far ahead in life than that idiot debojit!!
You will be the best singer ever!!!!!

and be sooo much more famous!!!

VINIT, YOU ROCK AND ONLY YOU ARE THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!
apparaohoare thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bansari7

I AGRREE!!!!

I knew that VINIT was the winner all the way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I knew that debojit was a BID CHEATER AND LOOSER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dont worry Vinit, you will go so much far ahead in life than that idiot debojit!!
You will be the best singer ever!!!!!

and be sooo much more famous!!!

VINIT, YOU ROCK AND ONLY YOU ARE THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!

What is your staple food? I am sure its COW DUNG, or else how come your head is so full of it.😡

soulsoup thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Hello desigabru (cute name) - I believe you are from USA - so not much aware of NE state problems / politics. (BTW - I am from Singapore, NOT related to NE/Asaam anyway)

ULFA is a terrorist organization which claims Asaam is for Ahomiya (Asaameese) only. In last decade they massacred many Bengalis and people from other states. And I trust that you know Debu is a Bengali. So there is NO chance that ULFA will support Debu!!

People love gossips and rumors - its one juicy example of that.

Best of luck to both Debu and Vinit

Originally posted by: desigabru

This is something that a friend of mine who arrived from india told me that Sa Re Ga Ma people recieved threats from ULFA about debo and that's why there was walkout scene. Also if you closely see vinit was looking low on the final day and Zee never announced the results based on zones. I don tknow how true this news may be but I personally support VINIT as better singer since he used to get more vote from neutral zones in all the previous rounds. Though its over I would say that Sa Re Ga Ma has got a black blotch on its face due to the walkout thing.

Anywayz Vinit is going to get his chances in his career and I know Debo is just another singer in this company so he wont have many songs to sing due to his typical singing tone....

have fun and no hard feeling to debo fans....he's the winner for now and i believe in one thing and that's present so he's the king righ tnow.

enjoy...cheers...

mdroy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Anyone who can read would know that ULFA does not care to support a
Bengali let alone a Bengali singer singing Hindi songs!

Please consider therapy or perhaps reading a newspaper!
riddler100 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
The reason for walkout was simple...
"Aakhir woh bhi jaanta tha ki woh kya gaa raha hai" 😉
riddler100 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bansari7

I AGRREE!!!!

I knew that debojit was a BID CHEATER

Bids tou "Amit ji Bachchan ji" ne "Hari bhai" se churaaye the movie Trishul mein... Ab bechaara Debu kahan se aa gaya beech mein...😕

apparaohoare thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: riddler100

Bids tou "Amit ji Bachchan ji" ne "Hari bhai" se churaaye the movie Trishul mein... Ab bechaara Debu kahan se aa gaya beech mein...😕

Good One Riddler ji.

ummm thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: apparaohoare

What is your staple food? I am sure its COW DUNG, or else how come your head is so full of it.😡

I am looking for the Appaji I praised in another thread for his knack at good-natured and good-humored legpulling.

Did anybody happen to see him recently? 😉