Senny thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
😆 all ready divz with my painkillers as well!

it would hurt na a little but chalte hai.
Senny thumbnail
I agree mou the intensity is of a totally different level man!

hey divz i guess you are right as well.

now am confused.

oh great mou then you would need a lot of pain killers, i will lend you some of mine.
myownarea thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
just out of curiousity...

they have a planned separation for MN
then y wud they want to kill off one of them
doesnt make sense to me

why did they show
SG go all the way
it cant be for fun??
there has to be a reason??

something seems fishy doesnt it?

Somehow when i think that way it doesnt seem like MN
Mou. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
loong post divz.but liked it.......😃
myownarea thumbnail
he he mou..see i wrote one huge essay on a single scene of the day 😃
I have lost my mind
Mou. thumbnail
arre! that was what i thought, but now i think sg fans wanted a "hot" song like PBM so they just gave it to them
myownarea thumbnail
not at all Mou
it was not shot in a hot manner'
it was shot in an indicative manner
see they dint do the hot stuff
they did the not so cool stuff

U know the difference is evident
so it was not roshni se or PBM
it was the actual thing
why do u think its necessary to show that they did it
thye know that cud cause an outrage
yet they did, that was not for the fans for sure
Mou. thumbnail
i posted ny VM here
http://india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1388611&TPN=19&#30568943
Senny thumbnail
hey divz i feel as if something is fishy as well, we would have to wait for that na.

guys i will be right back.
Mou. thumbnail
u r still trying to find logic in MJHT divz! but agree , only if sam dies then it make sense, that is why i was calm .but suddenly everything changed .........