samratrocks thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
hi namz! many many happy returns of the day dear!
keep rocking n have a blast....
have a wonderful year ahead!
namita18 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: princess52

MSG FROM VINI

Hey Namita 🤗 hey vini

Wish u a very happy bday.. ..May you get loads of happiness n success this year ... Hope you get all dat u desire...! thankuuuu sooo much...

Here' s the Special cake for BDay Gal... 😳 i loved it...

haha... i forgot to give u edible cake... 😆 ...here it is.. :
pura mat kha jaana... leave atleast 3/4 th for me.. 😆

sum more :

P.S : Hey sweety dnt be upset cz of examz ...it happens..
U see, my Bday falls in June - the time of vacations and most of the times hardly any of my frnds is here ... 😭 .. bt den cant help it.. U r atleast lucky dat after exam you will be celebrating with ur family n frnds .. N never mind... celebration doesnt need a special ocassion.. days r needed to be made SPECIAL.. 😳

P.SS : Ok, now were's my return gift....lol.. 😆..
Give ur examz properly dats enough for us.. 😳
Enjoy the day ... Be happy ... Dnt let examz become a hindrance in ur happiness... 😳

P.SSS : Sorry yaar , dnt know u personally else i wud know wat u like n wat u dnt..! Moreover, no memorable moment or anything to share.. Jst a BDay wish .. 😳

thankuu so much vini.. for all ur wishes,,...
i m really touched, i hope we can be friends now.... wat say friends?😉😉
thanks a lot..
luv u
Take Care ..

Luv
Vini
😳
MSG FROM DEBZZZZZZZZZZ
ur birthday wishes:

I'm wishing you another year
Of laughter, joy and fun,
Surprises, love and happiness,
And when your birthday's done,

I hope you feel deep in your heart,
As your birthdays come and go,
How very much you mean to me,
More than you can know.

Happy birthday, may this day always be a special one to remember.

May the best of your past be the worst of your future.

Hope your birthday blossoms into lots of dreams come true!

I hope that for every candle on your cake you get a wonderful surprise.

May today be filled with sunshine and smiles, laughter and love.

Happy Birthday and many happy returns of the day.

May your special day be filled with memories and flowers, friendship and happy hours.

Because you're you, I'm celebrating today! Happy Birthday

Go you, its your birthday, we're going to party like its your birthday!

You're older today than yesterday but younger than tomorrow, Happy Bday!

Have a wonderful day and fabulous year.

You were born to party.

happy birthday dear namita from debadrita
thankuuu soo muchh deba....

any siggie/video/card dedicated to her:[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wFh-rX_Sfhs[/YOUTUBE]

gift:

how u became friends:
THROUGH MORCHA PARTY :P
and it was one of d best thing in my life... i love morcha team
any memorable moment with her:
DOING MORCHA IN MANSI DI'S THREAD....GOING O DOING IT :P
yeah....dat was most joyful and enjoying moment for all of us
any 1 personal question u would like to ask:WHOM DO U LOVE THE MOST IN THE WORLD.....EXCEPT FAMILY MEMBERS
i love my family in dis world and except from dat i love my friends

MAY ALL YOUR WISHES DREAMS GETS FULFILLED
MAY GOD BLESS YOU :)
LOVE
DEBADRITA

thanks a lot......
luv u all

Caramel_21 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
hey namita.

wishing you a very happy belated birthday. i hope you have a rocking year ahead.
God Bless you !

loads of love..
Mel..
kweetrockstar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
hey
sorry for being late
but still
a very happy birthday to u
pooja