Back to the pavilion when??
Did i heard right ???????
Faissal Khan's Shocking Revelations
KJO To Return In 2026 With Classic Hindi Cinema
Param Sundari ..Yay or Nay ?
I find it unprofessional
Rashmika Mandanna & Vijay Devarakonda India Day New York parade
Aishwarya Rai Bachchan in a new advertisement for #Loreal
thanx....and as i said this ridhima modi does not fit the bill....she needs to get back to ridhima gupta mode...the real one and the true one...this one is what the society and world wants her to be...not ammy's basket yaar !!i loved the beginning of ur post and the middle but i dont' agree with the last part...see the CVZ wanttt us to feel this way thatz why they are goin nuts in tryin to hurt AR fans and accept someone else for Armaan...no no no no no no no
its AR warna DMG hai BEKAAR!!
Originally posted by: icespice
oh yeah...there were a horde of men out there..in the spotlight today...good looking hot n bronzed...but there was only one real man...
Only one who was hot and humane, tuff and tender, life of the party and life's expert too....only one who has taken it on the chin and on the heart too..and is still smiling...one who is called a loser and yet is a true lover....Ladies and Gentleman...re presenting the one and only true man and hero of DMG.....Dr. Armaan Mallik...!!And a true man deserves a true woman....lets reconsider ..does any woman out there fit the bill ??? Mrs. Ridhima Modi ???...no way baby !!!