Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Aug 2025 EDT
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #126
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Param Sundari review and box office
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Case Filed Against SRK Deepika
Boney Kapoor Moves High Court On Sridevi Property Case
Flops put Hrithik Roshanâs stardom under question mark?
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
well here's one outfit i WILL describe for you... the one in the latest promo...
well as you all have seen... it's western and quite flattering too... i mean that kripa looks very cute in it... well basically... it consists of a black bustier top and a beautiful purple skirt... which i'm guessing is quite short and fitted throughout except just above the knees where it flares out in subtle ruffles just before it ends...
it looked quite shiny so i'm guessing that it's satin... oh how gorgeous! the entire outfit is teamed with a cute pair of long dangling earrings... which seem to actually be three ropes of some gleaming gem... probably artificial diamonds set with one large lilac gem in the centre!
gawd!! u noticed teh dress.. meaning u had the time to...??!!!! it was soo short i cudnt decide what to drool over .... our hottie or a second or two shown of Kripa! đ
well sugar i will be looking 4wrd 2 ur dress decription......but sweety i agree wid niti dont miss angad and kirpa's chemistry okay
i thinks he looked nice in da dress.........good she wsant weraing da salwaar kameez as it wouldnt ahve been 4 da rock star image
kariya!
thanks guys... actually... i missed the episode where kripa and angad perform on stage... so my description is based purely on what i saw in those 2 seconds!
ok... so here goes!!!
firstly... the color... it's nude skin color bordering on ochre here and there... it was mainly a semi halter top teamed with a fitted short skirt... i don't think that THAT particular style of bodice suited kripa very well... but hey... it's a fantabulous start anyway!!!! so... why do i call it a semi halter...? basically coz it has some fastening system at the back and at the same time... it's backless...
the back portion was criss crossed quite artistically with ropes of crystal... the straps of the bodice too were embroidered in crystal... plenty of crystal i must say..
the skirt... sorry... didn't get to notice very much in two seconds but all i can say is that it was FITTED AND SHORT... quite against kripa's principles huh??? more on the hair and make up later!!!