AN ENIGMA CALLED RATI PANDEY!!-TALENT AT IT'S BEST

MrsJaimeFraser thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hi guys.
just got d brilliant news dat our Rati is back with a bang nd started shooting.!!!!dats simply gr8888888!!! [:D/] .and dat evn made me write about d live wire of our darling MJHT!!!!-RATI PANDEY.,d enigma,d charm,d soul of mjht....

Perfection speaks for itself,irrespective of time and space.and speaking of perfection personified-wht is d 1st image dat comes 2 ur mind??-well, talking about mjht,i wud say-It's by god-RATI PANDEY!!!!

The journey from the bahu Prarthana in "hAR GHAR"to d bubbly,vivacious,filmy nupur in MJHT speaks in itself for d talented Rati.All of 27,dis lady has proved her mettle as such dat a- blink and- u -miss- it moment of her's brings a smile 2 our faces and a single episode without her is aaarrrggghhhhh....BORING 🄱Attribute dis 2 her perfect portrayal of d character or just her screen presence,she's one of her kind who's irreplaceable and will always remain so.. 😃

Through her portrayal of her character of d simple yet strong willed nupur bhushan,rati has slowly but steadily carved a niche for herself on d small screen.Indian television can stilL have their fill of their sugar-coated,"sati-savitri" bahus,but nupur is one person,with whom evry gal of 2day wud identify herself with.evn d smallest of her character's actions appeals 2 all and dis is very well proved with d number of fans and admirers evrywhere,be it on IF or indya.com,in d latter where she has even surpassed SRk and is now dleader of fan clubs!!!Be it her first simple scene of nupur dreaming bout her prince charming,or her emotional scenes with her sibling gunjan to d powerful intense scenes with mayank b4 d drama to d "face of terror"nupur for benji nd chako-Rati excels nd gives it her best shot!!Romance,drama,emotional,funny-name d genre of performance and dlady has abrilliant track record-AMAZING!!,dats d only word dat comes 2 me for her šŸ‘šŸ¼

As much as an actor's individual performance matters,his/her interactions?(i wud rather use d word chemistry here)with her co-actors is by far equally important. Thanks 2 d terrific Arjun bijlani-Rati pandey chemistry,termed as d heavenly Mayur magic(an amalgamation of d actor's screen mane)it makes dscreen come alive with a sizzling presence.as much as Rati shares a terrific rapport with her lead co-actor,d same applies for all of her co-actors-starting from her uday bhaiya,2 her sibling gunjan,to her on screen mom-in-law shilpa aunty to evn d smallest of cameos of a particular chunky misra or lucky misra to a chironjee,she excels anywhere and everywhere!!! šŸ‘

A perfect co-star for any actor,a great friend and above all,a great person at heart,Rati Pandey truly lives up to the image of perfection in it's true sense.All of us wish dis picture-perfect lady all d best in her life.BE it acting,talent,knowledge,name it-and d lady has it all in her.she is quirky,bubbly and fashionable in her own right and carries herself with an elan and elegance which makes her a perfect 10 on 10. šŸ‘šŸ¼

Though i can just go on n on bout Rati,but i guess dis is already long a post.in dend 2 just sum it up in one line ,i guess i wud just sa

A TALENT UNMATCHED,A SPIRIT UNBEATABLE AND A BEAUTY UNSURPASSED-THATS RATI PANDEY for you all-
love u RATI.just proud 2 b your fan.... šŸ‘

315925 thumbnail
Rati is the best. Period. 😃
arjunratifanno1 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Rati is the best 😊😊😊😊😊
sonia43 thumbnail
i am soo happy to se her back.....i just want to say mjht is nothing without her...........i am a medical student and dunt have soo much time but i just want to share u people .....i never watched anyother show and never like any other actress except .rati pandey.i am a big fan of her..i love her soo much...and here in pakistan whenever staone is not on cable i search mjht on u tube...and watch her...daily i never miss any single episode come what may...............rati is lovely, beautiful, attractive...........i love her
Edited by sonia43 - 15 years ago
affu123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
res

in all these tensions i forgot abt the post...
well we can write pages on rati.our angel.she is really a perfectionist.she may accept it or not.she is kind of all rounder.he acting.wat do we say.she always exceed excellence in it.wid every time we watch her act our expectations keep increasing.she never lets our expectations down.and wat to say abt arjun and rati's chemistry.wen they oth land together they set the screen on fire.these 2 r d only one who make us laugh,who make us cry.their eyes speak alot.they can convey us d pain of the charactrs by their eyes.no wonder they put their souls in their characters.
shw was d only reason i started watching mjht and slowly started liking arjun too.
kudos to rati šŸ‘
i thank her from bottom of my heart to give us nupur and made us fall in luv wid her
Edited by afshanafreen - 15 years ago
aashizin thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
hey dear superb topic , very well written and thanks for pm
maloo19 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awesum post
ur every touches da heart of every rati n arti fan
SHINKI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2