Shagnika thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Shagnika

Ohh god..i dunno the entire line but i might try...half of it!!!😆

TARIKA JI AAPKI TABIYAT TO THIK HAI
DAYA YE SALUNKE SAAHAB .....
dunno after this..Not even sure if the 1st part is correct!!! Someone else try...😉

someone plsss give the answer.....
-purnima- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Ok a l'l hint 😉...its dayasir dialog..wen he catches criminal 4 interogation....
Its a terrific forum. As a fan of CID and its hilarious dialogs, we have created a blog with shayaris on cid and its dialogs.
The shayaris in this blog are authentic and original and are not copied from the latest shayari emails that you might have seen circulating.
As a newbie, I am not supposed to post links and hence am posting the link in a little different way (not adding the leading http:// in the link below. Hopefully you guys will understand :)
cid-shayari.blogspot.com
regards,
Author
(cid-shayari.blogspot.com)
Edited by cidshayari - 15 years ago
Shagnika thumbnail

Originally posted by: Puri_2711

Ok a l'l hint 😉...its dayasir dialog..wen he catches criminal 4 interogation....

sorry couldnt guess it dear😕...can u plss give the answer and also the next question!!!???😊
-purnima- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shagnika

sorry couldnt guess it dear😕...can u plss give the answer and also the next question!!!???😊

answer is.................. main abhi chonch khulwata hoon............ 😆 😆 😆.............
next question....................

us_ _ _ h_ _ _ _ra_ao_ _chna_ _ch_ _ _ _or_ _ _ _ga

hope its not asked earlier 😃 😃..........
Shagnika thumbnail
can u seperate out the words dear???😃😃😃
-purnima- thumbnail
To help getting the dialogs for filling in the blanks as well as to get some refreshing amusing fun, keep tuned on the following site for CID based shayaris :
cid-shayari.blogspot.com
Comments and suggestions awaited.
-author
( cid-shayari.blogspot.com )