ObodroKargosh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i see this in a wonderful way

NO AR NO SR = NO FIGHTS IN THE FORUM
sorry for the caps but don't mean it in an angry way :)

all these ridiculous fights about who is better and who isn't will come to an end at least a while when we see these two act gay 🤣

that'd be some amazing masti and would love to see wat the CVs do with that

but never the less will always love AR and will want them to unite in the end im sure they wouldn't make Sid and Armaan a married couple in the end lol
but hopefully that turns into AR some way or the other : )
till then enjoy SidMaan

new article for those who haven't seen it:

http://india-forums.com/tellybuzz/article.asp?id=6846

also, both SR and AR can comment
but please please please keep it clean : )
this is mostly for SidMaan the new couple that are going to be on screen! 🤣
Edited by pooja6992 - 15 years ago

ObodroKargosh thumbnail
nobody has anything to comment?
_Invincible_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
only god knows wat dese cv;s r upto?
its alternate day show 4 AR and SR fans................

ObodroKargosh thumbnail

Originally posted by: pooja83

only god knows wat dese cv;s r upto?
its alternate day show 4 AR and SR fans................

i am actually liking the new track of sidmaan starting
at least no more crying for a while
and then she will decide who to choose after knowing her "husband" and her lover are gay lol
ObodroKargosh thumbnail
nobody else has anything to say???

no POV about SidMaan?
Edited by pooja6992 - 15 years ago
ana1 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
ok my thoughts on SR

i am excited for thier new beginning like i said i got attracted to this jodi because they represent something. They show that if one relationship does not work does not mean u have to end your life, life moves on!

i hope SR track works. Sid loves ridz alot and Ridz respects Sid. I want it to turn into love. If it don't work out she can go back to Arman. But the point is to give them a chance. No one is ready to give they couple a chance everyone is jumping on the gun, calling ridhima disgusting for wanting her married life to work out.

many aruge that they are turning a youthful show in to saas bahu drama i disagree. How long can they act as teens i mean you ahve to grow up. They went thruogh crushes, loves, dating, break ups, now next step is marriage.

i cant wait to finally see some uninterrupted scene f SR together. it seems every time these 2 wanna tlak something comes in the way beep beepšŸ˜†

Edited by ana1 - 15 years ago
Cookies01 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ana1

ok my thoughts on SR

i am excited for thier new beginning like i said i got attracted to this jodi because they represent something. They show that if one relationship does not work does not mean u have to end your life, life moves on!

i hope SR track works. Sid loves ridz alot and Ridz respects Sid. I want it to turn into love. If it don't work out she can go back to Arman. But the point is to give them a chance. No one is ready to give they couple a chance everyone is jumping on the gun, calling ridhima disgusting for wanting her married life to work out.

many aruge that they are turning a youthful show in to saas bahu drama i disagree. How long can they act as teens i mean you ahve to grow up. They went thruogh crushes, loves, dating, break ups, now next step is marriage.

i cant wait to finally see some uninterrupted scene f SR together. it seems every time these 2 wanna tlak something comes in the way beep beepšŸ˜†

Omg! I love u for saying that! šŸ‘ I just want the CVs to PLEASEEE give the SR marriage a chance to work out too! And I too really want some uninterrupted Sidma time too. 😳

~Cookie

ObodroKargosh thumbnail

Originally posted by: ana1

ok my thoughts on SR

well ridz is giving it a chance as u can see
and soon she will leave it cuz sid doesnt behave well with her
and im not saying this as an AR fan, but how long can a girl keep listening to crap from her husband? and these days girls dont even think yaar...decisions are taken right away if the guy misbehaves
regardless of the fact that ridz was seen close with armaan in lonavala and thats wats gotten sid upset is understandable, if it was armaan he would be upset too if he was married to her and he saw sid with ridz in that position
but the thing is he didnt even let her explain anything...also, she is giving the marriage a try...and sid isn't understanding her at all...he is just being rude rather than seeing that she is giving it a try
if i was ridz i'd leave him too...not necessary to go back to armaan but leave him
thats my take on it
wasn't as an AR fan, just my POV on the situation
ana1 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pooja6992

well ridz is giving it a chance as u can see
and soon she will leave it cuz sid doesnt behave well with her
and im not saying this as an AR fan, but how long can a girl keep listening to crap from her husband? and these days girls dont even think yaar...decisions are taken right away if the guy misbehaves the way he is acting is justified from a husbands POV. ok lets think about it with an open mind (im going to use myself as an ex. so i dont offend anyone lol). ok so im in ridhima's place already my marrige is on the rocks and the my ex comes and is carrying me in his arms with a dupatta over our heads. Like hello??? how can any husband bear to see that and how can any wife do that. if it were truely me i would rather endure the pain and walk. From sids side i dont blame him for his anger.
regardless of the fact that ridz was seen close with armaan in lonavala and thats wats gotten sid upset is understandable, if it was armaan he would be upset too if he was married to her and he saw sid with ridz in that position but this is the main fact that got his blood boiling. if this scnece did not happen(and was not needed) then he would not be so mad right now.
but the thing is he didnt even let her explain anything what can she posbily say that will mkae the situation look better?šŸ˜† ohh my leg was sprained so i let him carry me? its like sweety you were limping after me just finešŸ˜†...also, she is giving the marriage a try...and sid isn't understanding her at all...he is just being rude rather than seeing that she is giving it a try
if i was ridz i'd leave him too...not necessary to go back to armaan but leave him
thats my take on it when sid wanted things to work out rid took a step back now that ridz wants things to work out sid is taking a step back. both need to stand together and walkšŸ˜†i wish both were arrested and put in a jail cell togehter so they could just get thier feelings out and open.šŸ˜†

wasn't as an AR fan, just my POV on the situation and i respect it😳

ObodroKargosh thumbnail

yah ridz backed away but that was because he was ill treating her and then he told his mom that she was married to his friend and then his mom said such bad things to her that she didnt like it and ridz has never liked it when someone lies...and she hasnt in the past either when armaan lied...and then armaan came...she knew she's married so never went to armaan...sid knew the situation very well about her past and if her past comes in the front she is not to be blamed for
next came the situation when armaan was saying sorry but he didnt knw abt the marriage
and sid was the one that was trying to unite AR...after that the divorce happened which shocked her
so its never been a situation where she didnt give the marriage a chance....she did and she is again but sid wont understand it
and as a matter of fact i love sid...i love karan wahi...i love karan singh grover...i love jennifer...so in this post there is no AR SR
and plus this post is about SidMaan lets just keep it to that šŸ˜†šŸ˜† AR SR war again will start so its better to leave that alone 😊😊