jyoti06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Ranju yes I agree that Ichha was never an aggressive person..but she showed her complete new side in that episode where she slaps Tappu for the first time....After that I was expecting Ichha to go and expose Tapasya's deeds in front of Vansh as well as Bundela family..but she never even told Vansh that Tappu changed the letter which was a bit surprising after watching that bold avataar of Ichha where she slapped Tappu..and so I felt a bit disappointed there..
But again I m hoping that she will not succumb to Tappu's evilness again and will fight for her rights as she is now the Badi bahu of the house and hv got the powers as well
I know Vansh is still in the dark..he is not aware of Tapasya's deeds..but again I m hoping Vansh to use his brain and try to at least find out some facts on his own rather than expecting from others to tell him the truth😉😳
Ranju your prediction is correct VanCha romance started in full swing today and I really enjoyed the way Taps was getting all jealous in that morning scene as well as in the precap😉😆
ranjnanarang thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yeah Jo but I am dissappointed cos the focus was not the romace which looked forced to me but the jealousy.
I was laughing looking at the precap the way both Veer and Tappu were staring at Vancha veer expression as like bhai yeh bhi karega yeh to maine socha hi nahi tha.

And tappu expression was priceless.
tiny15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Ranju to some extent I agree...viewers r watching the show because somewhere they know that eventually Tapwater will b suffering and Ichha will b getting the happiness of a good married life..yes there myb b several obstacles created by Tappu..but in the end she will b the one who will get the love 😳...Thats the main reason why loyal viewers r still sticking to this show and going through all the negativities and tortures of Tapwater😆

v.rite jyoti. the fans r watching it as sumwhere we feel tapwater"ll b punished 4 her sins.😍 the only thing i m afraid is dat CV's show veer accepting taps which"ll b a big disaster in dis show but wen they show taps marriage wid veer den it'd bcum clear CV's"ll make dem a on-screen couple 2.😡😡