Best on-screen brothers Jodi on TV -Article

pinky9 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Our shows talks about sisters, brothers and bahus and these shows have given some good on-screen sisters and now, after sisters its brothers jodi which has also been able to make a mark in the minds of the audience through their love and support. Here are a few such hit brother jodi's.
Showing 1 of 7 images Previous Next

Ranvir - Alekh of Sapna Babul Ka Bidaai
Alekh-Ranvir are very close to each other the same way as Ragini-Sadhana. Both can fight for justice for one another. Audience have loved this new brothers jodi and in real life also they are close friends.

KinSanj thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
without a doubt this duo is the best HOTTEST brother jodi!
love them both....they share such a good bond...i simply adore them!
ilovekinny thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hottest tv brothers...!! they are soooo cute...!
puja.k thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Aww yeah truly, they share a great bond on-screen and from what we've seen/read, share a fantastic bond off-screen too 😛
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SanKi4eva

😍☺️
Angad-Kinshuk are definitely the best brother pair everrr;D
anitahass thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SanKi4eva

i totally agree with you, i hv never seen such HOT brothers jodi in my life
yanks28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
Angad- Kinshuk....Alekh-Ranvir...BEST BROTHERS EVER. Seriously what I love love love about their relationship is that it's always been this way. When Alekh wasn't "normal", Ranvir still loved him and went through so much hell to find the truth behind his condition. I love the way he ALWAYS respected Alekh. He always thought of Alekh as his older brother and called him "bhaiyya" which is absolutely precious...I love the way he hugs Alekh...

And now it fills me with pride when I see them together and Alekh really does look like the older brother...I love their "zombie walk"😆...I love the way they often imitate their actions...and I loved how Ranvir comforted Alekh in the past few epis...stood up for him, left the house...said he missed his bhaiyya...

I remember during the RagVir track before marriage, Alekh sooooo wanted Ranvir and Ragini to marry...I remember when he teased Ranvir and said Ragini was already engaged...AWW!!!

And then his bhaiyya took him in and they lived under the same roof for a while...just them.

So yeah- I ADORE them.
-ParidhiHolic- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
oyee luv nahi..... bahut luvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv kiya hai iss HOTTEST BRO JODI ko