missbubbly04 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I am new to this forum , and making my first topic. 😃 So hi to all *waves hand*

and the topic goes.......

I have been watching DMG since feb 2008 (long time) and now addicted to it .(yes addicted is a perfect word because current DMG's haalat is unbearable ). After 20sep,2009, I watched DMG from start. (ok enuff my own storyian 😆)
the point is .. DMG was never about reality ! for example
1.Sanjeenvi is a hospital ,right! but functions as a loverspot 😔 and more of a fun place. (wah wah)
2. We all know how difficult and realistic is a doctor's job. (but here ,, maamlaa he aur hai g ! all time mastiyaan)
3.There are no such type of lovers, that can hide their relationship for one and half years( I think I am right about time ) specially when father, mother and sister work at the same place.
4. Lover like Armaan doesn't exist in this real world.
5.No girl is foolish and confused that much that she will not trust on a guy like Arman(if she luckily finds one like him)
6.the shootout sequence was the worst. I mean , a shooter has enough brain that when he sees that the so called terrorists have been shot, he will not fire again .
7. Snowfall never happens in Panchgani (i think i didn't misspell)
8. A girl who faced the shootout like that and has lost love of her life, will not fight with an intern like Ridz did. she will be more mature now and a serious person , unlike ridzi sahiba, who kept on fighting on stupid things with sid.
9. No girl will ever EVER ever shout in the middle of a hospital that she has been raped 😲10.A girl who didn't even care about dying , will never marry a guy for the lamest reasons.
11.No girl will fall for another guy (husband may be) within one or two weeks(within days i must say) after marriage, when she was in a very strong relationship like AR for very long time.
12.No guy will lie about his marriage , to his mother without any reason or again the lamest one( when sid lied for the first time to his mother , the reason was so stupid)
13.When love of life is back, no husband is that much *ahem ahem* that he will lie to his own wife (the whole A and R meeting sequence set by S)
14. No guy or husband is that much mahaan that he will sit quietly while his wife is having vows with someone else.😕

there are many other things which only exist in DMG so the luub-e-labaab (long and short) is that DMG was and is never about reality or reality based situations. so why drag the reality here. be it an unrealistic and a fairytale and reunite AR.!!!❤️😛😳 so that we can have a "happily ever after" thing because we want entertainment like we had before 20th sep, 2009,not torture like the current track!

ar_sajan4evr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
hello n welcum 2 d forum
well i lovd ur post...especly ppt 4,5 and 8 r superb...
Rummy. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

I LIKE THE POINTS U INCLUDED, THOSE WERE RELEVANT. BUT I love the way it was before shootout thing.

Cookies01 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I agree with a lot of your points however it's not about reality. It's about being believable. A work of fiction is not reality yet it is believable and able to connect to its readers (Example: Harry Potter series). Everyone understands that DMG just like any other show takes lots of liberties with reality but what counts is whether or not you can make the audience believe and connect with what you show.

~Cookie

annihilation thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Hey, Welcome to the forum...🤗...Liked your post...All the points were relevant...Yes, AR should unite...

sehar mehrotra thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
hey dear.......welcum to the forum!!!!!!🤗
luvd ur post esp 6,7 and last point!!!!!!😆
letitgo thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
For the 4th 5th and 6th points - Seetiyaan and Taaliyaan 👏

PS: welcome to the forum dear. 😊
493106 thumbnail

nice post dear!

there are many other things which only exist in DMG so the luub-e-labaab (long and short) is that DMG was and is never about reality or reality based situations. so why drag the reality here. be it an unrealistic and a fairytale and reunite AR.!!! so that we can have a "happily ever after" thing because we want entertainment like we had before 20th sep, 2009,not torture like the current track!

@red: i like your comments about DMG vs Reality. reality, reality, reality. ye sun sun ke hum thak gaye hai. agar reality hi dekhna hai tho tv dekh ne ke kya zaroorath hai. we can observe our family members, friends, relatives and even our neighbours thats all. bahuth reality samne aathe hai, hum yaha tv par wo dekh ne aathe hai jo reality main thoda mushkil me mil jaathe hai.

chod do reality and bring

AR together.

sweet_14 thumbnail
lolz I agree with you 100%...they really need to make the story light and fun loving and sweet as it was before....I am so tired of look @ sid and ridhima's upset faces....arman I can bare lolz :$ as he looks so cute even when he is depressed/angry/upset lol :$ but sid and ridz and now shashank I cannot take it anymore...I hope the cv's get some sense soon
pinkfeather thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
love it,i hope cvs could read it,so they know that we want AR to unite,don't they have enough sense that they are ruining a great lovestory.