shashank needs to know about ARMAAN

mrs.sharma thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
i am personally very put off by shashanks behavior towards ARMAAN in particular..he really ..really needs to know every thing what armaan did for his family and specially his daughter.....
he needs to know that it was because of armaan riddhima accepted the truth about her being born out of wedlock and adoption..
it was because of armaan she cleared her exams after the proponal fiasco...
it was with armaan only thet she confided the truth about the proponal incident...and again it was armaan who guided her for being wrong in accepting anjalis fault as her own as a favor to shashank.
the countless times armaan saved her.....
the countless times he helped her with the patients....
the countless times he went away because he could not see her sad due to him even though not being at fault...
the countless times he took upon himself the balme for things which he did not do only because dear riddhima thought that he had done them( holi where nana gets the bhang and riddhima thinks armaan got it)
the effort that armaan put in to get shashank-padma married only to see a smile on riddhimas face..
there are many more things which armaan did for the guptas...but just wanted one thing in return..RIDDHIMAS LOVE....did he ask for too much ? when will shashank know about the real armaan? when will riddhima wake up to realise the real armaan? when will she tell shashank all this and then say that i want to be with armaan?
shashank needs to see that before all this sids contribution is nothing....and he thinks that sid is not the types to leave his wife? when will shashank wake up to see the reality?..who will tell him the truth?
there are many more things which armaan did for the guptas..pl contribute here ..and pl keep the comments healthy....all who have seen dmg from the start will know what is written here...and who have not pl be kind enough to keep yo yourself....!

HeAvEnS thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
LOVED the posts yaar CV wallo ko armaan ki kuch to zzat kari chayie na ..becahar jo maga vo bhi nahi mila
rickks thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I agree Nandu...Armaan has done so much....and what irked me the Most was his horrible dialogue "S (Don't wanna mention his Name)...Maidaan chod kar jaane walon mein se nahi hai..."

Aaaaghhhh That Guys....Koi usse space ship mein bitta kar Pluto Bej Do Yaar....

riddhan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
i agree with u completely superb post 👏👏👏👏👏
ParneetS thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
i agree... he really really needs to rembr al those things that ARMAAN did for him, his wife, his daughter and his family... even his hospital and honor!!!!

what did he really meant by ohh siddhant doesn't run away from sutuations like these???? ohhh c'mon as we all know what kind of things does ur soo called SIDDHANT do when he wants to win over something!!!! do u need us to recall those moments as well which destroyed ur daughters life todaii!!!!!

gosh shashank... i can't believe it was u todaii.. saying all those things to ARmaan!!!!!
SHAME ON U!!!!
420589 thumbnail
rightly sed...ders soo much dat needs to kum out yett..i always wonder hus gna be dah clevaa one n knock sum sense into dese crakheads...espeacially dis shanky gupta..
AVKKG thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Shanky of all people should remember all that Armaan has done for him and his family!!!
But kya karen!!!
He is totally blind when it comes to AR!!!
The list is never ending , Nandini...

That man needs some seriously Talking Down to!!!

FarzuIrani thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

lovely post and i agree with all what you said.

shashank needs to go down the memory lane for what armaan did and atleast respect him and not balme him for everything. he was ready to go but he stoped him then why he is blaming him for the DP and then when armman told about sid instead if shouting at armaan ask sid did he say like this or not.
It a shame on shashank that he still not not understand armaan but wats armaan to help him for sr
youth_showsfan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
i really luved ur post mrs.sharma
wud only like to mention dat shashank is being mean to armaan to save his pride he himself married second time at an age where he has 2 daughter who r ready for getting married nd he married frst where did society go then ppl didnt mind him marrying at this age well above all sidma fans agreed to abhi divorcing his wife to be with niki shubhankar who again had a daughter married kirti where were these ppl y didnt they say its against society just to keep sr together now they remeber society ha ha ha
i guess jo khud kar chuke hain khud ki galti nahiin dikhti nd y the hell blaming armaan for no reason does shanky has any proof saying its armaans falt he has lost his memory armaan wanted to leave he himself stopped him now this is getting on to evry ones nerves i can imagine dat y cant ppl see real armaan??
anu555 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i agree shanky is a big aahsaan feramosh