Jas Karan...Tussi great ho!!!!

Shipra_S thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
🥳 🥳Wow guys.....what an episode it was....loved it completely!!!!!!😛😛......I had completely left watching MJHT since the past 2 months just 'coz of the stale storyline which was going on and as the show had lost it's original fervor....but now....MJHT IS BACK WITH A BANG!!!!😃.....after all the gruesome tracks, this track is surely very very entertaining!!!!😛😃....And am also very happy 'coz the number of characters has again been resumed back to the original.....Not that i disliked AdhAni, but i really disliked the thing that MJHT was getting over crowded.....today i can say that MJHT has got back to it's groove....and i really hope that it remain that way ALWAYS!!😊......Totally loved the adorable punjabi Jas-the Inspector😎 😆......Not to say, Jas's Punjabi accent is really good😳....but then, he is a Punjabi puttar in real too😉.....Loved it how he again and again checked Benji from being close to Dia😆.....And that scene too where Benji put that hankie on Dia's head as there was no dupatta🤣......

And now a word for creatives....see guys, we all viewers LOVE it when u dish out such tracks😃...'coz they are entertaining in the real sense....and see, we appreciate ur work too.....so plz don't consider us MJHTians as just being ''sulkers''😳....we do appreciate u all highly when ur work is truly appealing....and since now u have given us that same masti-mazak back in MJHT with all it's original characters, including Shukla sir😆, we all welcome it with open arms🤗...so plz do understand what we ''actually like'' and then u will never see us sulking!😉
Edited by Krishy_ - 15 years ago

No_Comments thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Agree agree agree...
Loved the epi...
And MJHT Is bakkk with bang...
Just lovely episodes noowwwww.... 😃
C_O_O_L thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
i jst cudn't stop laughing today....
amazing epi....
n tht jas karan sing dialoge ws the best!!!!
MagicLantern thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
jas karan was truly the star today. loved today's episode
brinda_ght thumbnail
uday was show stealer today...loved him....
Abhira_88 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
JAS KARAN PROVED THAT HE IS BEST ACTOR
Aaru77 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Well said dear , absolutely right...

we all loved todays episode with the Diasame masti-mazak back in MJHT 's
Me too loved when uday was again and again checked Benji from being close to Dia😆.....And that scene too where Benji put that hankie on head as there was no dupatta🤣......
Jas Karan was fab today... he really rocked..
talkativetaurus thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
sorry its a copy paste from my previous post :D

ooool ...honestly i loved uday... hes trying hard to prove himself. first doing thakur ki acting to make gunjan walk...i liked him when he stopped the boys n told them to think during the baby track tht how will they miss princess....

and last few days he was hilarous. first when adhiraj was crying and he keeps on giving him tissue...though he is nt crying.... but atlast he does the countdown 3..2..1 and adhi starts to cry😆 ... lol tht was so funny...

also when the police arrests the boys and later at airport he comes to knw tht they r not the chor ... the inspector tell the man to open them .. but uday....lolzzzz he dont require keys... he just removed it.............. uday is a true funny genuis...

even today... mera naam JAS KARAN SINGH nahi .........😆 tht part was funnnnnnnyyyyyyyyyyy

i feel tht sajan mayur n benia have their fan following but one must not forget U - D - A - Y!!!! he awesome as well..........

Sajan + Mayur + Benia + UDAY = MJHT!!!!!
Badtameez_Dil thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
jas karan was rockingggggggg punjabi putaar punjabi language muahhhhhhhh
he is punjabi he amazinglyyyyyyyy spoken ........lliked his punjabi avtar 🤣
when ever benji coming close to dia durr hat khudi se🤣.....dimaag toh sahi chahya tha but .......kiska saamne chalaya .......samjha gaya bechare khud hi phas gaye uday bhaiya🤣
his comedy was just on the spot .....eating habits ....was like .....samosas smell is disttracting🤣.......they took his real name jas karan singh ..........
mjht aaj kal off-screen hota ja raha hai🤣
Shipra_S thumbnail

Originally posted by: talkativetaurus

sorry its a copy paste from my previous post :D

ooool ...honestly i loved uday... hes trying hard to prove himself.
first doing thakur ki acting to make gunjan walk...i liked him when he
stopped the boys n told them to think during the baby track tht how will
they miss princess....

and last few days he was hilarous. first when adhiraj was crying and he
keeps on giving him tissue...though he is nt crying.... but atlast he
does the countdown 3..2..1 and adhi starts to cry😆 ... lol tht was so funny...

also when the police arrests the boys and later at airport he comes to
knw tht they r not the chor ... the inspector tell the man to open them
.. but uday....lolzzzz he dont require keys... he just removed
it.............. uday is a true funny genuis...

even today... mera naam JAS KARAN SINGH nahi .........😆 tht part was funnnnnnnyyyyyyyyyyy

i feel tht sajan mayur n benia have their fan following but one must not
forget U - D - A - Y!!!! he awesome as well..........

Sajan + Mayur + Benia + UDAY = MJHT!!!!!

Arrey nevermind 'copy-paste'....Time's precious..that's it!😉

Agree....Uday is a very integral part of MJHT and it's his histrionics that keep the atmosphere light even during serious tracks😳.......And not to say, Jas Karan Singh is a very fine actor....he does his acts so smoothly and so well...completely love it.....he is equal to his brother Karan Singh Grover when acting is concerned!....