Siddhant Modi - let me concentrate on my work!!!!!

Saleem.K thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

This is the first time i actually fall in love with a character, Siddhant Modi. He made me so emotional (i never got emotional for a character before) that i can hardly concentrate on my work.

I did like DMG character's before like Riddhima (Sukirti & jennifer too) and Abhimany Modi. but never fall in love with a character in such a big way.
Want to give him a hug - a brotherly one 😉.
Edited by SaleemKamil - 15 years ago

TheBlackJaguar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Brotherly hug? 🤣.... You are trying to fool Sid , so that you can hug him , hai na?☺️

Behave yourself , Sidster! Let the girl work , will you?

.Angel thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I'm sure that I'm gonna lose my job cos of him very soon🤣😳
-alimabi- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hahhahaha yaar we wahians are in the same boat i dnt think a minute goes by when my mind goes back to sid or siddima
MagicalKash thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Hayeee! Sid ka effect hi kuch aisa hai! 😆

But brotherly hug?? seriously??If it was in my hand I wouldn't ever want to make him my brother😉
.Angel thumbnail
I can't stop looking at and for him on website these days, I keep thinking abt what 😍...he seriously got me big time☺️
Edited by _angel_ - 15 years ago
-alimabi- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MagicalKash

But brotherly hug?? seriously??If it was in my hand I wouldn't ever want to make him my brother😉

hhahaahah lol yaar that is soooo true why only brotherly love. once i hold on to him never letting him go. even if i have to be super glued to him lol
TheBlackJaguar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: _angel_

I'm sure that I'm gonna lose my job cos of him very soon🤣😳

That is why I told you to send Sid to me. See, am so worried about your job.
Saleem.K thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MagicalKash

actually im a boy, so i can only give him a brotherly hug...not more than that😃!
.Angel thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pocahontas

That is why I told you to send Sid to me. See, am so worried about your job.

u wish and I will rather lose my job than to lose him to u Poco....no no no way😳🤣