Fight fire with fire or water?

RiSha12384 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Wow what a play by Prat's dad....👏

I was expecting prat and her dad to do something good, but wow what a impressive way to throw back the insult! He did it in such a calm manner without using choice words or threats, which definitely made it more effective!....

WOW Sajan Singh and the motor mouth (krish's mom) was speechless 4 the 1st time..😲😲😆

I also wanted to discuss Krishna...

I was never impressed with Krishna's character, in fact I borderline disliked him and everything he stood 4.. (Kudos's to arhaan 4 portraying the character so well).

I was hoping that he and prat's never work out...because if it did that would mean that evil won over good....but lately I have been having a change of heart...

Krishna's character is very interesting....because its showing himin ahuman light...who in spite ofbeing a very flawed personthere is good in him that outweighs the bad... Krishna has some morals that are starting to shine through, and we are getting to see more and more of that recently.....

After his family came into the picture it was easier to sympathize with him..He doesnt understand the dynamics of feelings and relationships and respect...

he did what he did because that's the only way he knew how 2 get it...by demandingor taking by force..He doesnt kno the difference because he has never seen it....

As twisted as it is...he does genuinely love prats....he doesnt kno what love is yet, but in his way he does love her...and he will be her biggest rock in the times to come....

The way he backed off and respected Pratigya's need 4 distance, even though he doesnt completely understand it....Although he hasnt completely figured out where he has wronged prat's and her family ...but he is trying....and the more he realizes where the anger and hate is coming from he will justify his previous actions.
Edited by aksharanaitik - 15 years ago

luv_kriya thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
u r absolutely ryt , sweetyy ... i agred wd each n evry wrd of urs! nd i msut comment u hv put all dese in such a sweet manner .. lubbed ur post
nd as for BABA ... he is da BEST ... pehlese hi mast tha aur ab to aur bhi BINDASSS ho gaya hai .. wo pehle se hi accha tha only thng he was shown only his bad side ..
LUBBBBBBBBBBBB
UUUUUUUUUUUUU
KRISHNAAAAAAA!!

MonyP thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aksharanaitik

Wow what a play by Prat's dad....👏

I was expecting prat and her dad to do something good, but wow what a impressive way to throw back the insult! He did it in such a calm manner without using choice words or threats, which definitely made it more effective!....WOW Sajan Singh and the motor mouth (krish's mom) was speechless 4 the 1st time..😲😆

I also wanted to discuss Krishna...

I was never impressed with Krishna's character, in fact I borderline disliked him and everything he stood 4.. (Kudos's to arhaan 4 portraying the character so well).

I was hoping that he and prat's never work out...because if it did that would mean that evil won over good....but lately I have been having a change of heart...

Krishna's character is very interesting....because its showing him in a human light...who in spite of being a very flawed person there is good in him that outweighs the bad... Krishna has some morals that are starting to shine through, and we are getting to see more and more of that recently.....
After his family came into the picture it was easier to sympathize with him ..He doesnt understand the dynamics of feelings and relationships and respect...
he did what he did because that's the only way he knew how 2 get it...by demanding or taking by force..He doesnt kno the difference because he has never seen it....
As twisted as it is...he does genuinely love prats....he doesnt kno what love is yet, but in his way he does love her...and he will be her biggest rock in the times to come....
The way he backed off and respected that Pratigya's need 4 distance, even though he doesnt completely understand it....Although he hasnt completely figured out where he has wronged prat's and her family he is trying....and the more he realizes where the anger and hate is coming from he will justify his previous actions....

Well said 👏👏👏
I am having similar thoughts about Krishna as well.
I also hope that Pratigya and her family try to understand Krishna and good side of his character.
Shabz. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
i agree with every word written👏
RiSha12384 thumbnail

Originally posted by: luv_kriya

u r absolutely ryt , sweetyy ... i agred wd each n evry wrd of urs! nd i msut comment u hv put all dese in such a sweet manner .. lubbed ur post

nd as for BABA ... he is da BEST ... pehlese hi mast tha aur ab to aur bhi BINDASSS ho gaya hai .. wo pehle se hi accha tha only thng he was shown only his bad side ..
LUBBBBBBBBBBBB
UUUUUUUUUUUUU
KRISHNAAAAAAA!!

Thank u 4 the ur nice comments ⭐️
They need hit bottom in their relationship to rise above.....
they need to build trust, loyalty and honesty and also repent 4 the wrong doings,
only then can they build a solid relationship....
RiSha12384 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MonyP

Well said 👏👏👏

I am having similar thoughts about Krishna as well.
I also hope that Pratigya and her family try to understand Krishna and good side of his character.

I feel that prats family will be more accepting to krishna when they can see more of krishna's good side....like when they see how krishna protects and cares 4 prats!