Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Anupamaa 02 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
New Entry : Manit Joura
Real Woman Power Farhana
A Missed Opportunity
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
Deepika LVMH jury member
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
Originally posted by: laila_ksg
As long as Armaans happy!
Originally posted by: BlueSoul
WIth AR and SR fans fighting in every thread, PM's and not to forget..signatures too 😛
I've come up with an idea Again😛. The common element between AR/SR is 'R', the whole problem is Ridhhima. So why not end the Character Ridhhima.The question is how? Well there could be so many options, like ..her accident n then plastic surgery..or Identity Makeover..or anything. Its upto your imagination.But then what our heroes will be doing? Everyone in the forum knows...that DMG and the StarOne Channel itslef is all about KSG. So, there's no need of KW. Anyways as everyone says...who cares about him.😛 Let him leave the show.For Armaan, we can bring in some other character.... not starting with 'R' ofc. How about Nicole? Other than all the previous Ridhhima's, its only Nicole with whom he can pair up and have a HOT chemistry.Karan can have chemistry with ANY girl but right now KaJen are fine as AR! Although, Off-Screen they're more like Father-Daughter. But then, who cares? Its anyways just about KSG and the romance. 😉There is no need to comment on KSGs personal life here or bring Nicole in the topic! How they look offscreen together does not apply in any way to DMG and it is not needed!Just after Nicole's entry, they can show their wedding and that they lived happily ever after!This way Jenny will get to leave the show without any drama, Who told u that Jenny wants to leave the show?😕Nicole could do a show with KSG and vice versa. All the fans will be happy. No more SR/AR drama. CV's will be happy. Most of all I'll be happy as the show will end. 😛So, A Happy Ending to the story... which the CV's stretched for about 3 years without a story.Oh..GOD!!! So MUCH for MY HAPPY ENDING 😛
Again.... Missing the 'LOVE' button. 😛Originally posted by: zainab25
OMGGGGGGGGGG GIRLFRAAAAAND, WHAT A NICE TOPIC. HAAY, HAAAY, HAAAY. You just read my mind now. What are we, soul sistas?!!?!?
As you said, as long as my Ammy cutipie/bubblipie/loverboy is happy, I could care less about anyone else. He is THE soul of DMG, and he needs to be happy. Riddhima just needs to get into a car accident because she's tainted since she allowed Siddhanth to give her body heat. I tell you, Riddhima has hurt my poor baby a lot. Anyhow, Riddhima needs to get into an accident, and just then be sent to heaven, cuz ya know, she hurt my angel sent from heaven above, who I rate 11 on 10. My baby...awww...my poor baby. Me loves him. I wonder how he will be ok.So now since Riddhima is dead, and Siddhanth is gone psycho in her love, Armaan is lonely. See, my baby has certain desires, so the CVs should bring in a new lowe for him, I tell you. Me would prefer myself to be with Ammy, but for now, Nicole will be OK too. She's so fine, she's so hot....KSG and her would rock my world together. And what you on to about? KSG and her are not daughter/father, open your eyes to them friend. They are soul mates. They bring the chemistry out in each other, and they both dance, and they make my world just rock and roll. So Nicole should be brought in, and her name in the soap should be kept Nicole. She takes care of Ammy, she kisses him everyday, she loves him everyday, she has 50 billion eye locks with him in one week, she is an expert in dupatta romance, she knows how to please him....yadda, yadda, yadda. And they seal the show.So much for my happy ending. 😊 My baby is so hawt, he only deserves happiness, and no less. My baby is the reason why I am alive. Love me , love me, love me, you appa says you love me......[/AMMY'S LOVER]So can they end this brain cell destroying soap next month, and let the interns be sent to heaven?🤔
You bursted my bubble. Im hurted!😛
Sorry to burst your bubble but KaJen are very much the AR in the show...Nicole wont be coming in the show nor Jennifer is making any plans to leave!!There is no "Happy Ending" cuz with the return of KSG the show is not ending any time soon! The trps are improving and everything is going fine!!AR FOREVER!😳
Everyones busy discussing about us outside the forum. 😆Originally posted by: -CaughtYou-
So few people adding humour to this topic 😒