Wild.Aimee thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Hi Nruti...

This bachelor auction style is something new for me. I am a very desi person you see... LOL. But I tell you, its kind of very interesting and enough to hold me up with the story. Just the idea raises my interest level in the upcoming parts. I am already thinking how is this story gonna move forward. Anyhow, Armaan is heartless as per your initial description, but not actually one. But he surely is a cheater. I mean he had his subordinate planted into the auction to save himself being chosen by any random drooling hottie... Woah, he is smart guy. Good for our Heroine...

I did had the nagging feeling that Riddhima is gonna put be the winner for Armaan. But I was also worried how she was going to pay off the bid. And as you statede, she had to give away all her savings... And there she disclosed her intentions.

Woah, OUCH, you are sooooooo mean to stop at the dramatic point. I wonder how is gonna react... Update pretty SOON...

Thanks for the PM.

searchoffriends thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
hey nrutii jii
kahaa hai aap hmm
listen i have updatted my comment on page 11 ,
to ab aap jaldi jaldi next part bhi update kar doo ok
waiting
love
simi
princess52 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

OH MY GOD OH MY GODDD.....

where have u beeen all this time???or where was i alll this timeee....
gosssshhhh urrrrr such a gud writer,.....
the way u expressed the way u worte oh my god it was simply OUTSTANDING
cant think of any other wordss...seriosullllyyyyy
the way y started wth the auction thingy....n how he was nervous .......
n then ......pooor ridzzz....sheee lovessss him so much tht just for 24 horss sheee gave away herr whole maoney whhc she was saving.........
n i m so waiting for his reaction.one whole day wih his PA tht would be sooo coooolll
PLZZZ UPODATE ASSS SOOON AS POSSSIBLE CANT WAIT
LOVE U
HABS
Edited by princess52 - 15 years ago
arshluver_15 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: simi2

my god ,

that was absoulutely too too too too too too good , Thanks....
i soo loved reading it , i can't even tell you hmm
very nice yaar it was soo good , perfectly written and soo well expressed , ....thnaks i did not do much in this part but the following part will have lots of chabges in them.....
ny the way aapke andar ka ye writter abhi tak kahaa chuppa hua tha hmm ? 😉😉 😆😆 ....it was hiden deep inside its just expoding now😆😆
no seriously , the way you expressed each and every incident and there feelings , it was too good ....thnak you....
hmm , soo she bought him from her own money , aww poor girl gave her whole bank balance for that , shoo sweet , kya pyaar hai i hope armaan understand her love soon ....pyar main kya kya karna padta hai....😆
hmm i soo loved the end , when she said "no" hehe , armaan to was in utter shock too good haa
sopo for a chance she orderring armaan other then him , saying that he will be all his for the 24 hours wow
....yaa thats the cool part.....that the girl who never dare to speak back to him at all all of suden said NO to him....
would love to see armaan reaction over that , 😉😉😉 , waitinggg for that haa
and hmm , jaldi jaldi update kar aage , mujhe aur intezaar nahi hoo rahha hai ....i dont know when will be able to updat next.....
till then take care ,and kripa aapke ki aapne mujhe vo pm kar diyya
love
simi

arshluver_15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wild.Aimee

Hi Nruti...

This bachelor auction style is something new for me. I am a very desi person you see... LOL. But I tell you, its kind of very interesting and enough to hold me up with the story. Just the idea raises my interest level in the upcoming parts. I am already thinking how is this story gonna move forward. Anyhow, Armaan is heartless as per your initial description, but not actually one. But he surely is a cheater. I mean he had his subordinate planted into the auction to save himself being chosen by any random drooling hottie... Woah, he is smart guy. Good for our Heroine...

all the credit goes to the original writer....i loved the consept so i sued it and i am gona change some things hear and there...................but many will reamin the same as it is in the origenal story.........
I did had the nagging feeling that Riddhima is gonna put be the winner for Armaan. But I was also worried how she was going to pay off the bid. And as you statede, she had to give away all her savings... And there she disclosed her intentions.

Woah, OUCH, you are sooooooo mean to stop at the dramatic point. I wonder how is gonna react... Update pretty SOON...

i will try an updat ASAP
thanks a tons for the coment......
love ya lods
nruti
Thanks for the PM.

arshluver_15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: simi2

hey nrutii jii
kahaa hai aap hmm
listen i have updatted my comment on page 11 ,
to ab aap jaldi jaldi next part bhi update kar doo ok
waiting
love
simi

Edited by arluver15 - 15 years ago
arshluver_15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: princess52

OH MY GOD OH MY GODDD.....

where have u beeen all this time???or where was i alll this timeee....
gosssshhhh urrrrr such a gud writer,.....
the way u expressed the way u worte oh my god it was simply OUTSTANDING
cant think of any other wordss...seriosullllyyyyy
the way y started wth the auction thingy....n how he was nervous .......
n then ......pooor ridzzz....sheee lovessss him so much tht just for 24 horss sheee gave away herr whole maoney whhc she was saving.........
n i m so waiting for his reaction.one whole day wih his PA tht would be sooo coooolll
PLZZZ UPODATE ASSS SOOON AS POSSSIBLE CANT WAIT
LOVE U
HABS

SuhanaSafar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 7
The purpose of the Fan Fiction section is for people to share their original writing. Not to repost someone else's story. Also, reposting a story with different character names violates the copyright on the original story (unless you have permission from the author). I know you gave credit to the original writer, so I will not blame you for plagiarism, but it is still not allowed. Please be original from now on.
Topic Closed.