408098 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shreyacool

But i thinkso terence wasnt right this time, bcoz dharmesh did use the prop properly, he cant keep doing stunts with the prop, there should be some dance too. So geeta kind of got frustrated, & therefore she asked him how much more does he expect & do a demo. This is not an insult, its just she wanted to know, how much more could have dharmesh have done to impress him.

Why should Terrence give demo, how many times Geeta gave demo to support her outrageous, defensive comments for other contestants. She should have shown how Dharmesh's dance style was Free style? She needs a befitting reply, kaash main rahta Terrence ki jagah. This lady does not deserve any respect.
AishMinoz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
yeah geeta maa .oops why i vil call her maa..anyway her way of talking 2wards terence was really disgusting,where terence sir is absolutely right..D ne kya amar ka 2 step cpy karliya baad me toh prop ka istemal hi nahin kiya..
akanna thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Shreyacool

But i thinkso terence wasnt right this time, bcoz dharmesh did use the prop properly, he cant keep doing stunts with the prop, there should be some dance too. So geeta kind of got frustrated, & therefore she asked him how much more does he expect & do a demo. This is not an insult, its just she wanted to know, how much more could have dharmesh have done to impress him.

Terence explained in words exactly what all steps D could have done with it, and even gave an example of Kishore's Alvida act with the poles... So Terence was right. Terence said good points too, and only pointed out what could have done to make it better with the second tower wheel prop. Geeta always say the standard dialogue to all RKR and TKT contestants every time they dance with a prop, that they could have done more!! Neither Remo nor Terence once asked her to do a demo, or even argued with her!! At least Geeta should have proved what she was saying to others all the time..
U-No-Poo thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Yeah, poor Terence is being humiliated on the show. I'm sure he must be feeling really sad and depressed because of the insult that he is being made to face.
The point is, that all these folks are paid to sit there. Most of the times they're advised on how to react - whether to cry, yell, fight, insult, give a standing ovation etc. You see, the producers and sponsors are pretty smart people. They know how to tap the audience's emotion bank and they do it pretty well.
Don't think Terence is letting all this happen because he's oh-so-sweet and humble and down to earth and absolutely charming. This is Indian media boss, things are manipulated in unimaginable ways. If you think Terence is being 'humilated', then he probably knows it and it's being done to garner him some attention which he is getting considering the number of people who sympathize with him here. More melodrama = Better audience reaction = More viewership = Better TRPs. Terence is the sweet guy while Geeta, Mithun and Remo are the vamps 😈 (Think Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi)
It's a reality show. Matlab ? Nothing's real 😆
Edited by CZ.. - 15 years ago
QRST thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
@ Cz....ure bang on......my thoughts exactly....about the reality show....
but I do think terence is Oh..so ..sweet...😳😳😳, having said that i am sure he is fully aware of the drama created around him.....simply becoz if u see him otherwise....he is holding hands with geeta when amirita & jack were getting their results & putting his arm around her shoulder yesterday and honset to god....they seem like good friends to me ...offscreen of course....
onscreen...sab drama haii....par achha drama hai...he gets a lot of good attention out of it....
as u said its all kyunki saas bhi kabhi bahu thi....only this is a reality show....so characters are different..
having ranted all this....I must still say he is supersweet, can't stop blushing like a stupid teenager when i see him 😍 I thought I was beyond that phase,..but IM CLEARLY NOT...