WRITTEN/VIDEO UPDATE THURSDAY FEB 16TH

~RexKiRani~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago

February 16th Video
Click to watch online
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/deal-ya-no-deal/208904/feb-16th-video

Written Update

Hey u guys .. here is the full update of Wed feb 16th..

....**Enters 21 pretty gals with red dresses and same hair style with suitcases in their hand.. **

Mandira enters.... 😃...

so lets start😃..

i am gonna color code the amount so u can know if its green,yellow or red zone.. also i am doin something new.. beside the no deal i have a thumb down... and if its deal i ll have a thumb up..

NEW RULE AGAIN...ONLY 1 QUESTION...INSTEAD OF 3....(new rules everytime..)

Today the question was : 1)20 mardo se poocha ke unko kiske haath ka khan acha lagta hai?.. option a-MAA and option b-BIWI. the right answer is a😊

So the comp is gonna choose 2 and they are Pretty Heeral and Cute Rajendra.. so between them the question is Wazan ghatane keliye log kahan jate hai? option a-GYM,option b-JOGGERS PARK...heeral presses the buzzer..so the answer is b😊..HEERAL WILL PLAY... Heeral says she will give all the money to her dad...and make him proud of her..her bf Bhavin is so CUTE...lol..he is here😃

mandira asks Heeral to choose her box..heeral asks mandira to choose a finger and she wants breifcase #3 Good luck to her..😊

ROUND 1 (6 BOXES)

BOX#1- 50,000

BOX#2- 10,000(sampath guessed it right..2nd time he won 50,000😃)

BOX#3- 1Crore😭

BOX#4- 100

BOX#5- 2Lacs(sharmishta also won 50,000😃)

BOX#6- 25paise😃

Bank offer IS 1.60Lacs.NODEAL👎🏼

ROUND 2 (3 BOXES)

BOX#1- 2500

BOX#2- 7500

BOX#3- 10Lacs😕

Bank offer IS 3.90LACS. NO DEAL👎🏼

ROUND 3

BOX#1- 3Lacs

BOX#2- 25Lacs😕

BOX#3- 10

Bank offer IS 6.40LACS NO DEAL👎🏼

**heeral's fiance wants her to say NODEAL....**

ROUND 4 (3 BOXES)

BOX#1- 75Lacs😕(oh bad start)

BOX#2- 500😃

BOX#3- 5Lacs

Bank offer IS 2.80lacs😡. NO DEAL👎🏼

**mandira asks heeral's fiance bhavin..to propose to her..on one knee..and he does.mandira is yellin like anything oof**

Round 5 (3 boxes)

BOX#1- 5000

BOX#2- 4Lacs

**bank calls and asks heeral to swap with # 6..and heeral swaps it..lets see if its a right decision or no**

BOX#3- 250(good she swapped😃)

Bank offer IS 7lacs. DEAL👍🏼

**mandira says dekhte hai yeh sahi kiya ya nahi..so lets play**

ROUND 6: (2 BOXES)

BOX#1- 1000

BOX#2- 50Lacs(good...its gone)

NO Bank offer

kkk... last 2 boxes one has 1Lac and one has chlore-mint... ok mandira asks her which box to open and heeral says her own box...

ROUND 7: (last 2 BOXES)

Heeral's BOX has........ chlore-mint(ohhh yaaaaa😃)

So other BOX has 1Lac😆

anyways.. end of today's episode...great played by heeral...very confident.. and she won a 7lacs 😊... and so many people won 50,000 today...whereas she had chlore-mint..hope u like my update.. post ur comments...tc😃
Edited by Belle1989 - 19 years ago

15836 thumbnail
Thanks for the update ji. I'm glad she won 7 lacs.
75073 thumbnail
Wheres the Videoooooooooooooo? 😭