Hi, can someone please tell me how I get to listen to Chavis Interview that took place a few months ago? or is there a transcript version somewhere?
😊
Page
of
1Hi, can someone please tell me how I get to listen to Chavis Interview that took place a few months ago? or is there a transcript version somewhere?
😊
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 26th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 27th Oct 2025.
PICHLE JANM KA PUNYA 26.10
PHATHAKHEE 27.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Oct 2025 EDT
Pakistan Puts Salman Khan On Watch List
Clip of Deepika justifying infidelity and cheating is going viral
Alia's agenda behind friendship with Katrina
5000 Episodes..
Male r*pe yuckkkk ??????
Why does Govinda not take on Dad/older brother roles?
Will Rhea Chakraborty get her apology now?
Finally watching the Bill Gates epi. Live updates: pics attached
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 31
24 years of Asoka
Previous Season favourites
There is no transcript.
It is not in the TD Clips section. I did not see it. 😳
Pachu is right.
I listened to the interview that way.
You can either follow what pachu has written or
1) go
http://www.india-forums.com/int/
2) once there, on the left you should see "juke box", below that scroll to number 14.
3) click on it.
4) Interview will start.
If the link does not work, look at the top of any "India-forum page', you will see Star Interviews.
Click on that.
Proceed from step 2.
Hope this helps you.
Enjoy the interview.
i have it saved on my pC!!! so i can listen to it anytime!!!!!!!!!..... sometimes when i am bored i listen to it!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😆 😆 😆
why bored? don't you listen to ashish's interview😆? did you save his interview?