CID episode 67 - 9th August
SHOWING MIRROR 9.8
RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
Rahul Sharma Quits?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 10 Aug 2025 EDT
CID Episode 68 - 10th August
Cheating of shameless couple
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
Rajan Shahi vs Ekta!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anupamaa 10 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
How Funny
Navri - A Pro Gaslighter
💇♂️ Happy Independence Day 💇♂️
Is Softness Misconstrued as Incompetence? The Velvet Mistaken for Void
Globetrotter - Mahesh Babu Priyanka Chopra
23 years of Mujhse Dosti Karoge
War 2 -Movie Reviews & BO Discussion
18 years of Chak De India
Crazy Creatives Wish Everyone a very Happy Raksha Bandhan
War 2 - Grand Pre-Release Event
😛Thank you,looks like it Kaveri.Still don't know about the CD.Has shankys dad recorded Sumo's accident or something.Well whatever it is,it will be revealed soon.😃
well,right from the beginning it was always Shanky's dad who pressurised him to get married to Sumo or Araina.Later when Shanky's dad came to know about Prasha,he tried to stop Shashank from revealing it.And then it turned out that Prashanth(Prats fiancee) knew everything and wanted to break Shashank's marriage with sumo.Shanky's dad tried to bribe Prashanth,so that he marries Prats and takes him away from Shanky.And it so happened that wedding day that when shanky went to meet Prateeshka Shanky's dad also went behind them.Somehow Shankys dad came to know that Sumo knew everything about Prasha and he killed Sumo on the road.I think the plot now is that Shanky's dad wants Shanky and Araina to get married.Originally posted by: Blueberry_07
But why would shanky's dad kill Sumo.?.😕 I don't agree on that...
Originally posted by: devikamar
well,right from the beginning it was always Shanky's dad who pressurised him to get married to Sumo or Araina.Later when Shanky's dad came to know about Prasha,he tried to stop Shashank from revealing it.And then it turned out that Prashanth(Prats fiancee) knew everything and wanted to break Shashank's marriage with sumo.Shanky's dad tried to bribe Prashanth,so that he marries Prats and takes him away from Shanky.And it so happened that wedding day that when shanky went to meet Prateeshka Shanky's dad also went behind them.Somehow Shankys dad came to know that Sumo knew everything about Prasha and he killed Sumo on the road.I think the plot now is that Shanky's dad wants Shanky and Araina to get married.
Blueberry,I know it might not be possible too.it is a wild guess because of the situation they are showing right now.It is also possible Shanky's dad gave some Supari and got it done or may be he might have not done also.Time will tell.all these are guesses😊Originally posted by: Blueberry_07
No yaar i don't agree as to him killing Sumo..even if she knows the truth i don't think shanky's dad wil go to the extend of killing Sumo..Plus they did show that Sumo died becos she was walking blindly on the road and got hit by a car...whatever you said abt the rest sounds okay..just this bit if the father killing sumo is abit too weird....