now that i called armaan charisma

mithilalovesksg thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
though the comedy and filler scene was not neede yesterday and tough it was not scripted well still i dont swtch the channel i know i was waiting for ar confrontation bt after watching them last two yrs getting that filler between realise we will not get that yesterday still watch it as armaan hooked me in it
they way he sees the plant in the village created i missed atul that time
armaan cared for plant
they way he told all the other duplicate aap log mujhe kyun marne aaye ho very cute
when he says mere paas ridhima hai was just awsum his feeling jus t too gud
then nana and armaan hug was adorable just love there dialouges atleast they were well written
thanks armaan akka ksg for making me hooked to that scene to otherwise theses days i change channel many times
last scene has stole my breath seeing the water in his eye sand happniess to see him i have nt described him in songs as many have done that song was great😃
pls no bashing dont who doesnt agree better dont coment
Edited by mithilalovesksg - 15 years ago

Niyu- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
great topic
and i agree tht yesterday his expressions were fabulous!!1

Originally posted by: kajenfanpari

great topic

and i agree tht yesterday his expressions were fabulous!!1

thanks he alwasy rocks with expressions😃

Originally posted by: siddhika_ksg

Totally....Armaan Rocked it!
AR FOREVER

thanks for commenting
arman_karan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mithilalovesksg

though the comedy and filler scene was not neede yesterday and tough it was not scripted well still i dont swtch the channel i know i was waiting for ar confrontation bt after watching them last two yrs getting that filler between realise we will not get that yesterday still watch it as armaan hooked me in it

they way he sees the plant in the village created i missed atul that time
armaan cared for plant
they way he told all the other duplicate aap log mujhe kyun marne aaye ho very cute
then nana and armaan hug was adorable just love there dialouges atleast they were well written
thanks armaan akka ksg for making me hooked to that scene to otherwise theses days i change channel many times
last scene has stole my breath seeing the water in his eye sand happniess to see him i have nt described him in songs as many have done that song was great😃
pls no bashing dont who doesnt agree better dont coment

hehehe
mits
now that what called watching armaan sooooooo deeply
well this is only our work😆drooling over him😃

he was always cute..........when he was with plants
then when he happliy shaked hands with those duplicate
and then his meeting with nana was soooooooo cute
they he was jumping and the way he looked at nana actions😊

don't talk about last scene yaar it took my breath away
the expressions which was in his eyes
his eyes,his face was smiling
just loved it😍

and soon we will die
when he as well as we will be heart broken
i am dam afraid of that moment to face it

Originally posted by: arman_karan

hehehe
mits
now that what called watching armaan sooooooo deeply
well this is only our work😆drooling over him😃

well gal it whole kpsians and armaninas wrk 😉🤣

he was always cute..........when he was with plants
then when he happliy shaked hands with those duplicate
and then his meeting with nana was soooooooo cute
they he was jumping and the way he looked at nana actions😊

don't talk about last scene yaar it took my breath away
the expressions which was in his eyes
his eyes,his face was smiling
just loved it😍
😃😃🤗

and soon we will die
when he as well as we will be heart broken
i am dam afraid of that moment to face it

arman_karan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

the best work in which we enjoy
and can never get tired of it😆
and just now i have watched his performance in repete telecast😉
can never get bored
just loveeeeeeeeee to love him😍

SankiPagal thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
well di the way he siad.aap log goonde ho, app log mujhe maarne aaye ho ??magar maine kya kia...was choooooooo adorable................... n ya the plant bit was good........n i agree........i loved the last scens toooooooooo
mee to ruby
love to love him 😳

Originally posted by: alekfan

well di the way he siad.aap log goonde ho, app log mujhe maarne aaye ho ??magar maine kya kia...was choooooooo adorable................... n ya the plant bit was good........n i agree........i loved the last scens toooooooooo

thanks for agrreing vaish
well he is alwasy cute😃