Kismat Se Tum Humko Mille Ho - SaJan

EkPahelii thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
its no huge secret on this forum that the amazing amount of Love & adoration I feel for this couple 😳

somehow SaJan has become a very spl part of me & my life - a couple that has certainly grown on me with time with a storyline that has just got more beautiful by the day

the last track with Gunjan shot & paralytic somehow gave it a new height & depth courtesy a few scenes like the TUM NAHI LAUTI TOH 1 NAHI DO DHADKANE BANDH HO JAAYENGI or the recent scene where gunjan finally stood up 2 save her love her life Samrat

i so wanna put into words what i feel but am at a loss for em but then i just rem a fav song of mine i so love after a long time & it just hit me this song is So SaJan so apt 4 this couple thou shot on Anil Kapoor & Madhuri when I heard it I Just saw SaJan with each word & Line so just wanna share my thoughts & moments i envisioned on this beautiful pair with U'all by a Mix I made on the Moments i saw in my mind of SaJan when i heard this song

pls do comment /criticize 😳

Link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cb6AmdlYFJg

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cb6AmdlYFJg[/YOUTUBE]

Edited by aahana86 - 15 years ago

-Jyotika- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
omggggg aahana...
i completely agree wid u.. d lyrics of dis song, dey r jst perfect fo sajan... u can say dis song is made for our sajan..
n regarding d vm...
OMGGGGGGGGG...
its mindblowingggggggg....
realllyy amazingggg..
beautiful...
d scenes u chose were awesomee...
luved d vm to d core of my heart...
n yaa luvv d song u selected... 😳
EkPahelii thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sajanroxx20

omggggg aahana...
i completely agree wid u.. d lyrics of dis song, dey r jst perfect fo sajan... u can say dis song is made for our sajan..
n regarding d vm...
OMGGGGGGGGG...
its mindblowingggggggg....
realllyy amazingggg..
beautiful...
d scenes u chose were awesomee...
luved d vm to d core of my heart...
n yaa luvv d song u selected... 😳

Jyoti Thx a ton sweetheart πŸ€— u r such a darling
i ve noticed how u always have been so encouraging & supportive in your sweet way thx a ton sweety M so happy u shared my thoughts

darn i couldnt help it i just had 2 make a Vm on this song when i heard it after a long time & felt it in my gut to be so SaJan thx 4 echoing my thoughts😳 & glad u felt the scenes were apt 😊

-Sanjana- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
re
OMG OMG OMG!!! That was such a beautifullll vm!!! Gosh! I can't get over it! And ur right! The song suits them so much! Especially that line, 'yeh haath hum na chorenge'! Thx so much for this! U have put me in SaJan dreamland once again!
love ya!
BabydollπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Edited by baby_doll_2305 - 15 years ago
P.Srinivas thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

I can say only one sentence Mindblowing.My one of the favorite song for My favorite couple.Great work.Tfs.

aashizin thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
aahana you know what i am hardcore fan of A. R.REHAMAN and pukar film's this song kismat se is my one of the fav yar and in this song sajan what a superb combination and for me treat as sajan in A.R.REHAMAN's song and they picturized this song so beautifully yar first of all superb post with superb vm , thank you so so so much for sharing it with us as i am speechless yar love u and god bless you πŸ˜ƒ and ya you deserve this πŸ‘
Edited by aashizin - 15 years ago
ramramramram thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Magical Vm Aahana,
You deserve a lot of these πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ times ten
Loved the VM 😊
aveksha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 4
Aahana, what a beautiful track by A.R.Rehman! And a fabulous vm on Sajan. I watch MJHT just because of them. Their chemistry is mindblowing! Oh gosh the more I watch sajan together, the more I get spellbound. Thank you Aahana for creating such a beautiful vm on my favorite Sajan. I enjoyed it
😊
Soulmate_Sana thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
awesoe vm dear
hats of to u
the song really suits to sajan yaar
awesome mindblowing fantastic
meens1981 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
aahan sweety...that was just so damn awesome....i think for once am lost for words......my god d scenes u picked up made d song so much more beauitful n meaningfull.... becoz of d scenes for once d lyrics were hitting me so hard that i was like zapped.....lovely work hunπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘.....but nothing unsual there πŸ˜ƒ