rapi_c thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
i just can't keep with this new timing of Powder, m regularly missing it since the time changed. and this time it's not even uploaded by setindia! couldn't find it on Youtube either and desi**fo*** is not working for me!
the only consolation with this change is now wait don't seem as long as it used to on sundays.

i'll try to catch it on tue morn slot. but it does mean nothing to give my reviews that late.. anyway, m really excited by hearing abt raghav.. u all guys have painted a fascinating picture and m dying to see him! and also history of ansari.. binata tried to commit suicide?!!! m so disappointed but reserving my opinion until i see it. so MahiDa are inching closer... to raja? 😛 that would be interesting to watch. and what's that> "marna mat" ?? big accident in chamba next week?
it sounds like a crucial epi, m really happy that rishi is here too.. hope we'd have some great discussions on future episodes and related aspects..

m so glad u r here kalindi.. 😃 was missing ur written full update terribly!!

Edited by rapi_c - 15 years ago
mishti_17 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Purple310

Hey Guys,
This is Rishi. I play the role of Raghav in Powder. Just wanted to say thanks for all the comments related to my work coming in here. Some of it has been good, some not so good but all invaluable to me. So please do keep it coming. The more I hear from you the better I will be able to understand how best to play this role.
Debayon-you dont like me much do you? I saw an earlier scrap of yours too along the same lines. Whats the reason bro? Anything I can fix to get in your good books? :)
Thanks for all the support guys. Love and light always.

Glad to have u here. Welcome to the forum😃
Purple310 thumbnail
Thanks for all the kindness and the warm welcome guys. Hope you enjoy all the episodes ahead!
-De.De- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Kalindi-

Hey Ika thanks for the wonderful thread, coming to the epi it was a fantabulous epi, Loved it'

Coming to it.. The epi started with a bang, Raghav getting released. I think Jagdale has done all the setting.. Ansari not helping out Abdul, It was surprising, he wants to teach them a lesson❓❓ Ashwin the guy was so hilarious when he was speakin abt his divorce as if he was cooking Maggi noodles😆 So another officer from DRI against NCB. Bose Sir givin authority to Usman Sir to work on the Ansari case.It was soo awaited... Binata the girl she has gone into depression I suppose or else she attempting suicide, it was shocking. Raghav, Selva n his guys discussing abt their business of yesteryears we gotta know wht Ansari was like. Also the Raghav n Julie scene was cute. I really find them cute...Coming to MahiDa these two have like taken me to another world of dreamland.. They look soooo cutee together, I know Im not saying this for the first time but MahiDa are justtt sooooo adorable.. 😍 Mahendra OMG!!! Whats happening to him, Bahut weird act kar raha hai, daal mein kuch kaal hai😆 I too think cupid is striking The way he was asking Brinda what happened to her eyes? So cutee..Asking her whether she loves Vaibhav..OMG!! I cudnt believe my ears, it was Mahendra who was saying it..Haaye!!! ☺️☺️ Brinda asking him what he knows abt Love n marriage n tht he is an escapist..Luved Brinda for tht, Bolti bandh kar di Mahi ki😆 Mahendra not allowing those guys to touch Brinda, It was a MahiDalicious epi..Luved it to the max..The precap OMG! I am so scared now..Why did Brinda say " Marna mat please" I wanna see epi#11 ASAP.. Cant wait'Truly a wonderful epi''

🤣🤣🤣🤣 Bas kar Kalindi.. bas.. tum toh hawa se bhi taiz speed se ayi ho..ufff itni taizi..😲🤣🤣
But finally you are back...🤗 missed you loads... MahiDalicious episodes/weeks are incomplete without you.